Contest Entry | Random Beauty Photograph on STEEM CHALLENGE

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello people, hope you all are doing fine.

This is my CONTEST ENTRY post for Week #2 of RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY contest by @janemorane.

So here's my entry:


SAVE_20210613_201112.jpg

This is a paddy field clicked in Assam, India. The time was May last year. In a few days, the paddy would be harvested as I came to know from the local villagers. The entire cropland portrayed a golden canvas and I couldn't help but admire and return back with a photograph to etch the memory of this beautiful scenery that I was treated with. This is my Random Beauty Photograph.

For more clarity, I have included the technical details of the picture below. Hope you like it. Thanks.

ParticularsRemarks
Image Taken On20 May 2020, Wednesday 12:14
EXIF DataRedmi Note 6 Pro, Xiaomi
--do--f/1.9 , 1/1138 , ISO 100
--do--3.94mm , No flash
Locationhttps://w3w.co/snaked.outfitter.attributions

For those of you willing to participate, here's the Contest Announcement post 👉 رینڈم خوبصورتی فوٹو گرافی | RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Week #2 || by @janemorane


My sincere thanks to @vaibhavsan for inviting me to participate. I further invite @piudey @sampabiswas @isha.ish to participate in this contest.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Beautiful picture, congratulations for your participation @brahmaputra

Great entry my friend

Thanks again for the invitation.

 3 years ago 

Nice photograph dear!
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43