RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || WEEK TWO |

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @janemorane for this
honourrary opportunity to showcase our cool photography.

It's random, so guess I can share anything from any realm, 😆. Honestly, I would want to share my own beautiful self photos and paint this post red and velvet but, I realize: what you think is beautiful may not be as beautiful to others 😢, 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

So I have made up my mind not to share my own beautiful, not so beautiful photos and instead share a few from my gallery. And this is what I call my 'random beauty' photos for this contest.

My niece,

My food,
FB_IMG_16082317768599065.jpg

My neighbours,
FB_IMG_16120176778527955.jpg

Haha, thank you for your time and I invite @allenjovia, @dorakaliza and @ashylovix ( man, I had to call you out! You're addicted to photos 😝 😂😂😂😂😂😂) to take part.

Chaó Adios.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello there!
All the photos are very beautiful but sadly according to the contest rules you can enter the contest with a single photo. I will consider the first photo as your contest entry if its fine for you.

It's fine. Thank you @janemorane

Very beautiful dia. You should also invite me in the contests😂

Will do dearie.

Alright. Thanks dia

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67