رینڈم خوبصورتی فوٹو گرافی | RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Week #2 | @faisalniazi7

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you all are enjoying life.
Today's contest is based on beautiful photography. I am also fond of these things and as a freelancer my niche is Video editing and Photo. Editing. When ever I go outside or have any event i capture some pictures and shoot videos. I have over 5300+ Images and videos saved in my cell phone.
As per contest rule, I will share only one photo with steemit family, I am sharing one of best photo which i took on my birthday. This is my Birthday's cake photo and my family gifted me such a beautiful cake. They know i love to play this game (Pubg) so they ordered customized cake which was made and decorated by one of talented lady wo lives near our house. My family made my day and I will remember that day and the beautiful cake.
I am sharing photo so i hope you will like this.
InShot_20210614_010506580.jpg

Further, I am inviting @shehzad55 @psicoparedes @ahtishamghumman5

@janemorane, Thankyou so much for your idea to make group members active.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this cake is really very pretty, I just loved the design.
Contest Entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66