My Weekly Report - As Moderator of The Urdu Community | My #club75 membership on the way!!

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

As being the moderator of the Urdu Community I have some major responsibilities towards my community, most of my time I try to keep a check over my community to make it better and help all the members with the important rules and regulations.
I am going to explain what responsibilities I have and How I work in my community during this very duration.

Giving Votes in my Community ( Urdu- community )

As most of my available SP is delegated to different communities still I provide votes in my community to encourage members to work hard and because still I have around 1800 affective SP out of 3718 SP and I make full use of it.

Guiding Newbies through Comments

I have the responsibility of guiding the members of my community not only the newbies but also others if they abide by the rules so it's my responsibility to guide them in the right way. Most of the time when I saw any post with a Reputation below 30 or 25 I visit their profile and guide them about the achievement tasks which should be completed in the right way...

Guidance through Posts

I have always worked for the guidance of the newbies as I am one of the old users and it is my responsibility to serve this platform, I have made some important posts for the community members as well.

Link to Post
Link to Post
Link to Post
Link to Post

Checking plagiarised Content in the community

I always keep a keen eye on all the community members, whenever I found some posts to be suspicious I check them deeply and their whole profile to see if the post is not repeated nor copied from anyone, Checking plagiarism can be tough at times but thanks to such awesome tools we got to check plagiarism in the content and also in other forms to see if the post is plagiarised from any side.
I also check the spamming account which spams the posts by commenting spamming comments and useless comments and some of the users who spam the community by making unnecessary posts and most of all who beg for votes and spam the community I keep a check on them and warn them once and give them final warning at the second attempt and when they keep spamming I mute them from the community so in this way they are unable to spam the community anymore.

Here is a detailed post about what is plagiarism and how to avoid plagiarism in your posts.

Organizing Weekly Contest in the Community:

I organize contests in the community and one of the regular weekly contests that I run throughout the week is a photography contest with different and exciting themes each week. Through these contests, I try to create engagements in the community and more and more people join the contest which makes our community stronger with their presence and participation.

My delegations

I have delegated my SP to different communities and it is because I think steemit is a platform to diversify your thinkings and that's why I post in different communities and I have delegated 500 SP to @urdu-community.

My Movement towards #club75

Firstly I started my work for #club5050 and I am still part of club5050 but Now it is time to move on towards the #club75 and I have started my power up for #club75 as according to the new rules for #club75 you should power up 75% of your last two months earning. so as I was powering up 50% of my earnings so I was not eligible for #club75 so now I am powering up 100% of my earnings to be eligible for the #club75 and to fulfill the 75 / 25 ratio for #club75.

Here is a detailed post about the eligibility criteria for  #club75 according to the new rules.

Some other responsibilities:

  • Providing Curation from the official account once a week.
  • Organize weekly hunt contests from the official account once a week.
  • Plagiarism report from the official account once a week.
  • Checking plagiarism personally.
  • Active users report from the official account once a week.

image.png

Thank you so much for your time!

Yours
@janemorane
MOD Urdu Community

SUPPORT URDU COMMUNITY BY DELEGATION:

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png
Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group: Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community
Our mission is to promote Steemit in Urdu Community all over the world &
Stay Strong Together!
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On!!

Sort:  

Hello, @janemorane have a nice day!
keep it up you are great working.

 2 years ago 

Your contribution towards this community are remarkable
Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Hi, I am new here. What can I post here? What type of content can get a better response. Can I post an article on some social issue and get a better response? Will someone guide me about the way this community works? thank you.

Hi, @janemorane have a nice day!
keep it up you are great working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59