Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

흥하길

!shop

Hi~ steem.history!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 13 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

rock

고고고

!shop

Hi~ successgr.with!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 309 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

paper

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

흥해랏

!shop

Hi~ jswit!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 142 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

scissors

bluengel, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 13 steemians, you have been received a 100% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

고마워요

!shop

Hi~ teamcn-shop!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 88798248.246 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

rock

크긴 크네요!

멋진 주말되세요~~^^

!shop

높쥬~!

!shop

Hi~ garamee21!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1618 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

paper

Hi~ bluengel!
@garamee21 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 3055 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

scissors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37