Our introducing post :

in #hip-hop7 years ago

Mongo is a french rap group fonded last year in the southern part of Burgundy. Our name "Mongo" is in reference to a old school way of skate-pushing ' cause we're influenced by the spontaneous and positive vibes from the 90's hip-hop.
The 4 members of the crew are : Louvetot, Zahr, Requiem and Wu-Buzz.
Our project is to become influent and to share the real hip-hop culture since we think that the trendy-rap are killing this.

You can find a track of our work here : https://soundcloud.com/user-463623885/blue-wah
BUT the most important is coming soon ;)
Stay ready.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mongocrew!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @mongocrew I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you @bottymcbotface we enjoy ;) I follow you to

Hi there) I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^ 28f91192-5d1e-4ccb-aa34-fba47929e91a.jpg

welcome to steemit my friend :)

Thanks for this bro' @syafdarulahyar ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your welcome ;) @daveks

Welcome @mongocrew !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Feel warmly welcomed. Just upvoted you.

If you are interested in science and investing, feel free to follow my blog.

Best,
Alex

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52