Hidden Pearl #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hiddenpearls6 years ago (edited)

Once in a while I spot hidden pearls here on Steemit. These pearls are gorgeous photos or artworks with just a few votes. They deserve some attention, so I repost them in this series.

Help me find more of these hidden pearls by pasting the links right here in the comment section. If I decide to post the pearl, I reward your comment with a 100% upvote.

There are 4 rules:
1: I repost only photos and artworks
2: I don't repost already trending posts
3: Posts cannot be older then 5 days
4: You cannot tip your own work

I am looking forward to your pearls. I will tag all reposts with #hiddenpearls.


This hidden pearl is posted by @nolasco. She was at the bottom of a skyscraper in Tokyo. Before going up, she was amazed by the beautiful piece of architecture. She grabbed her camera and captured it.

Upvote or Resteem the original post:
https://steemit.com/photoquesthunt/@nolasco/photo-hunt-contest-14-by-photoquest-theme-architecture-to-the-rooftop-tokyo-japan-and-i-m-using-esteem-surfer-d5627d6e9bd17est

Sort:  

i keep trying (:
ik blijf het proberen Bart. Dit is mijn zus en ze maakt altijd prachtige foto's.
https://steemit.com/food/@heelsandmuffins/join-me-in-my-kitchen-to-make-some-applesauce

Bedankt Boots. Ik ga haar volgen. Ze is net begonnen zie ik.

I did not use the photo. Better luck next time. Gave you a 10% upvote for participating. I hope you will keep tipping me!

Ah, thanks so much for featuring my photo, @bart2305, I'm honored! Please consider featuring this great photographer who needs a boost! @pradeepdee6!
https://steemit.com/photochaincommunity/@pradeepdee6/fears-are-stories-we-tell-ourselves
Cheers to all that made a compliment about my photo!

The pleasure is all mine Nolasco. And thanks for your tip!

You're welcome, my friend, I wish my SP was bigger!

Just keep doing what you do and you will be there eventually.

Just keep doing what
You do and you will be there
Eventually.

                 - bart2305


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I did not use the photo. Better luck next time. Gave you a 10% upvote for participating. I hope you will keep tipping me!

Yup, I hope so! Sure, I love your work. I'd love steem wasn't so low. I used to have around 60 cents for a 100% vote!

Just keep collecting the Steem. These few cents will be worth much more when the price will go up.

Indeed! I can't wait steem jumps again! Thanks so much, Bart!

I did not use the photo. Better luck next time. Gave you a 10% upvote for participating. I hope you will keep tipping me!

Does not matter! I am sure that your chosen one also deserves it! You're very kind! I will be aware of these post!

Thanks for the tip :-)

Wow, amazing shot by @nolasco! 👍👍👍

I had not seen this photo of @nolasco, it really was hidden, hehe. Very good and altruistic idea! I support you.

Solutions to problems are like sunshine. really good one!

Nice phrase

Amazing photograph friend..good work...

@nolasco gets all the credits this time!

Thanks so much!

Wow ! Amazing photography ...
Good job.

@nolasco made these pictures

Thanks to both, my friends!

Thanks for the tip. I will not repost your own work. You have to tip someone else's work ;-)

Congratulations @bart2305! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88