The world of design №15

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello. Many people like my creative work and people go to the event in order to see my work. In order to save all the moments of my work, I created this rubric.
Today I want to start a new column in my blog. I ask all my readers to support my work "The world of design - Svetlana" subscription.

Всем привет. Многим людям нравятся мои творческие работы и люди идут на мероприятие ради того, чтобы посмотреть мои работы. Для того, что бы сохранить все моменты моего творчества я создала эту рубрику.
Сегодня я хочу начать новую рубрику у себя в блоге. Я прошу всех моих читателей поддержать мои работы «Мир дизайна - Svetlana» подпиской.

My production of a children's fairy tale. And also the costumes and the make-up are selected for the participants of the fairy tale, which you see in these photographs. The artistic director of the fairy tale is Nelya Martin (pictured left, I on the right)

Моя постановка детской сказки. А также подобраны костюмы и наложен грим участникам сказки, которые вы видите на этих фотографиях. Художественный руководитель сказки - Неля Мартин (на фото слева, я - справа)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

I really appreciate your feedback: Voices, Comments, Reports, Subscription
Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса, Комментарии, Репосты, Подписку!

@originalworks
@followforupvotes

Sort:  

very nice, im sure you all had fun :)

Yes, we always have fun with children !!!
Thanks for the comment!

hello all colorful people 😊❤🌹 you are wonderful creative designer friend setik.
love all photographs.

Thank you. I'm pleased that you liked it.

most welcome my friend ❤👩❤

Beautiful

Many thanks! I really appreciate it!

Nice stage design.

Thanks for the support!

Most welcome!

Congratulations @setik-001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

отличные фото! окунулась в мир моего детства!

Thank you! I'm glad to see you!

Wow nice blog ...!

Many thanks! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68