Now a days; @booster is Not a Bid Bot, It's Became Cheat Bot

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

@booster was a genuin Bid Bot in past but now for some days it became Cheat Bot, I don't know why people trust and bid on this cheating bot when its set for -100% profit?

Untitled-3.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

By this post on my blog I just wanna request @steemcleaners and @cheetah to look at this, I think this @booster is steeling people's money on steemit. And also want to say steemit users to understand the risk to bid on this type of bots who steeling your money, just take a look at https://steembottracker.com created by @yabapmatt before you bid on any bed bot.

Untitled-2.jpg

If I am wrong then please help and guide me.

Sharing screenshots of today's bids of @booster on 16 August 20018 from https://steembottracker.com


steemit_blink_raviraj.gif

Have a good day!


raviraj.png

Post by @raviraj

steemit_blink_raviraj.gif


raviraj_on_steemit_1.gif raviraj_on_steemit_2.gif raviraj_on_steemit_3.gif

Sort:  

Each Bidders must check the account @booster at their own discretion.

  • @booster does not have The Voting Power now.
  • You can go to https://steembottracker.com/ before placing your Bid Blindly.
  • With the steems price down it does have some % effect.
    Some Bidders have over Bids, just for the sake.
    Hope this Helps.

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 22.18% upvote!
I was summoned by @raviraj. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83