What can I do for you? | WCIDFY #1 | "GIVEAWAY"

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Aske me anything and I will try my best to help you!


I got inspired to start weekly series called WCIDFY because @insaneworks commented on my older similar post and sparked this excitement so I revived the BIRD!

This bird is glad to help you!


GIVE IT AWAY GIVE IT AWAY GIVE IT AWAY NOW!

The BIRD rewards the best question weekly with STEEM/SBD from this post!!


Older "WCIDFY" posts:

WCIDFY #0


DAILYPICK
Here are some interesting posts that I picked from my feed:

https://steemit.com/question/@insaneworks/is-it-a-boat-or-a-ship

https://steemit.com/life/@escapist/passion-the-fire-inside-me

https://steemit.com/finland/@markkujantunen/pajulahti-photos

https://steemit.com/nonsense/@celestal/god-is-dead

Sort:  

What thing came first on earth. Chicken or Egg?

Egg. Let me explain. Why the earth is round and is called mother earth? Because it is round. Why egg is not perfect circle? Because it is not from the earth. Eggs came here many million years ago on the huge meteor which hit the earth and the moon size rock flied away to the space and is now called the moon. From the eggs came pterosaur and through evolution they became my specie the birds and some became this dumb down version called Gallus gallus domesticus aka the chicken.

-THE BIRD

Why are fathers forced out of their child's lives in alarming rates all over the world and why is there little to no resources for them to get back into the children's lives unless they have a lot of money?

Men have rulded the world for centuries and hounted women in wich hounts. For many years men have put himself over women. Now the women collective is taking the power back. In short it’s payback time. This is unfortunate for men. Life has this tendency to swing like pandemonium. But the real question can you see throught this madness and find peace in this present moment? You have the power to stop the madness by flaping your wings and letting it go.

-THE BIRD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77