Hello World

in #helloworld7 years ago (edited)

I've never been amazing at introducing myself but I suppose I can start here somehow. My name is Brittny and I have literally just joined Steemit.

I've heard a lot of good things about this site and I'm always constantly devouring some good content but also I wanted to share some good content and use my profile as an outlet to talk about the things I love and occasionally talk about my life.

My life has been hectic lately and I guess I been looking for an outlet that allows me to express myself fully without have to worry about family members and friends and coworkers hawking my page. A clean slate I suppose? Any who I look forward to seeing what I can offer this site and what this site can offer. I look forward to providing longer but more thought provoking posts.

General Interests:
Video Games ( Specifically horror ones)
Anime ( Wolf's Rain is my number one favorite anime)
Politics( occasionally)
Bitcoin (specifically bitcoin lending)
Stocks and the market
Online Marketing
Drop shipping
Good tasting wine and beer
Sales and Sales strategy
Tony Robbins and Elon Musk
Sleep ( When I can get it lol)
Uber advertising

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @foxfire342 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Well hello there, nice to have you here, have fun like the rest of us :)

Will do man! Ill try to churn out content like a boss!

Thank you so much :). I appreciate it man

Welcome to Steemit @foxfire342!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Have you played Man Hunt? I like the anime Ergo Proxy. Welcome!

No surprise enough I havent. The name sounds fun though

you sound like a cool person ^_^
welcome to steemit!

Thanks Alphacore :). I sent a follow your way

Welcome! A mix of interests is perfect here. This place is a place where you can be yourself, in all your uniqueness :). And it's fun. And you literally get paid to do it.

I'm a singer-songwriter (you can check out some of my videos if you're interested in that), and people have already been soooooo supportive. Better than anything other platform, hands down.

Wishing you all the best as you get start. Get comfy and enjoy :). Xx, Kay

You are already proof of how supportive people seem to be here. Also I sent a follow your way. Ill be checking out music as well.

Wow - what a kind thing to say. Glad to be a part of your positive experience here!

Nice to have you on board, Brittny! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Sent a follow you way man! Thanks for the support!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thanks for the advice. Ill send a follow your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56