Living With The Memory of Reincarnation

in #health7 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share at the same time to learn about.

So the topic for today is "Living With The Memory of Reincarnation".


Many have been taught to ridicule reincarnation and make fun of it because they believe in the extravagant notions of heaven and hell. Religious organizations, such as the Catholic Church, forbade it in the 5th ADC because of their claim to hold the keys of heaven and that anyone who is not part of that religion will be confined to hell for eternity. In fact, anyone with a thinking mind can see how unlikely it is, especially because the dead can not feel.

3213244.jpg

Millions have memory of it or some flashbacks that would otherwise be inexplicable. Some go through hypnotic therapy to discover who they were in their last life. This is also used to treat conditions that may suffer as a result of your previous death. While this is gaining popularity, there are many videos and stories online.

In my case, death caused my "being" to float over the body where a man of about 45 years had just passed. Then, in total blackness, the Spirit of the Universe and I became one. This is how things are. We are all part of the universe and we are controlled and managed by it, even though we do not perceive it or understand it without having this kind of memory.

When I entered this phase, there was a thought in my mind. It was a job that had to be done and the feeling that I could finally do it came over me.

The Spirit gave me a vision of my next life ahead of me. It stretched like a line that went up and down. Throughout it dates were written and the 45-year-old was highlighted as a beacon. It was something that stayed with me all my life until it came to that moment.

In the next phase, my presence was above my new parents, since they were married, one month before my birth. From the first day, everything is remembered and many things surprised my mother when she found out what some of those things were. For example, the apartment in which we lived and from which we moved when he was only three weeks old, was pointed out when we walked when he was 4 years old.

His face went white. I was amazed that not only could I remember it, but I could describe every room, even where my crib was placed.

To keep me from talking about it and to preserve my memory, I had another language that nobody but the Spirit could understand. Through him, there were messages that reminded me that I should remain silent because no one would accept what they should be told until my feet were on firm ground. That will only happen after my 45th birthday.

At that moment the work was revealed to me when the Spirit immobilized me and told me to "tear down the wall of churches, go out to the people and bring the young people". Three visions followed that they showed me to preach from a mountain, and that is Internet.

Living with this throughout my life has been difficult, but the Spirit is with me and all things have been revealed and published on the web. It has happened in God's time and everyone has access to the information that is tearing down the wall of blindness, deceit, doubt and why the Spirit of the Universe is the true God. This is what has been reversed by the religions and the two beasts of Revelation. The last of them is Constantino, who identifies himself as 666.

It was their religion that overturned reincarnation and hid the true God when he placed the Trinity and invented Jesus Christ. My job is to silence him and restore the truth. That is the burden carried throughout my life.


Images Source


Read my other posts..

https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/what-is-msm-and-its-health-benefits
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/the-health-benefits-of-yogurt
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/is-the-paris-accord-working
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/older-people-should-build-muscle-to-stay-healthy
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/what-s-the-difference-between-asperger-syndrome-as-and-autism


So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

luciamuresan_upvote.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @luciamuresan. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @luciamuresan.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.45% vote... I was summoned by @luciamuresan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 2.37 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @luciamuresan. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

@luciamuresan upvoted actually i missed it sorry for delay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44