Winning 200 Steem?!

in #health6 years ago

Steemian wins two hundred Steem!

Hello Steemit!

I've finally got a new laptop and am able to easily make posts now! I'm very excited to be able to get back posting again. Thank you to everyone that supported the Six Week Health Challenge. We had an excellent response and a large following. The quality of the posts was excellent and improved week on week. A big thank you to @sweetsssj for sponsoring the contest as well, putting up half of every prize each week. Of course, well done to all of the finalists and winners too.

Today is a very special day. Today is the day that I get to announce the winner of two hundred Steem. At the start of the contest, the rules were laid down. Every single week the best entry that week would win sixty Steem, and at the end of the full six weeks, the Steemian with the best and most consistent contribution to the contest would win themselves two hundred Steem. Make sure you leave them a comment below to say well done and show how amazing this community is - can we get 100 comments??

After reviewing all of the weeks of the Six Week Health Challenge, there was one stand out entrant who we felt just had to win.

And the winner is...

@missdeli

Week in and week out @missdeli has produced amazing posts for the #sixweekhealth Challenge. With beautiful and extensive photography and well written and informative content - we were so impressed. The standard was always so high and she clearly has a great eye for detail, design and writing. Let's have a little look at the great entries she made to the contest.


Week One

U5dsdAFmfu95je1e36E6B72EDtDSXVz_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/food/@missdeli/walnuts-and-coconut-flour-sweet-bread-vegan-and-paleo-week-one-six-week-health-challenge


Week Two

U5ds7GVYdw3SmGzHusxxnHPskhxcd6v_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/sixweekhealth/@missdeli/walk-with-me-a-lot-to-see-i-promise-you-week-two-six-week-health-challenge


Week Three

U5dtom1NAfsh4bEpp1x19HSJpoTQy8Q_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/health/@missdeli/how-i-de-stress-myself-through-aromatherapy-and-essential-oils-week-three-six-week-health-challenge


Week Four

U5dsZWynHFerMJykKZo8PKEMbHVmgNU_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/food/@missdeli/fancy-and-healthy-raffaelo-bliss-balls-dessert-week-four-six-week-health-challenge


Week Five

U5dsHP9Z4dutapEPsMmiE9PS1yw8vGe_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/fitness/@missdeli/how-i-stay-active-and-fit-exercising-at-home-week-five-six-week-health-challenge


Week Six

U5du66DPTiBomHWo7Dj8Mft5pi6bBHS_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/food/@missdeli/superfoods-invasion-spirulina-matcha-lucuma-and-blackcurrant-nutritious-bars-raw-vegan-food-photo-shoot


@missdeli was a finalist in every single week of the challenge with pure quality posts on exercise, de-stressing and nutrition. She was the only Steemian to achieve this amazing feat, so I think everyone can agree that she deserves to be the winner of the coveted two hundred Steem Prize. @missdeli, I know you'll continue to contribute to the health and well-being of the Steemit community but hopefully this prize will also serve as a little motivation and reminder of the good work you do here for all of us.

Steemit, make sure you give @missdeli a big congratulations in the comment section below. Let's show her that we appreciate her support of the community and our health. Let's get 100 comments for her!

Yours in health,
Coach Ben

#sixweekhealth #coachben

Sort:  

OMG!! Is this really happening?? ❤️ ❤️ THANK YOU guys so much for the opportunity! @healthsquared & @sweetsssj and all Steemians who participated in this challenge. This wouldn't have been possible without you!!!

Thank you also for your kind words of appreciation @healthsquared! You can be 100% sure about the fact that I'll continue to contribute with articles on health topic and ofc, healty-deliciosly recipes!! This is why I'm here on steemit in the first place. I want to inspire people to get healthier, to be aware that they're the only ones responsable for their health and to encourage them to try achieve an optimun health. Thanks so much again, I dont know what else to say. I'm kind of speechless right now!!!

Thank you very much for your words guys! the ones who commented in this section below, thank you for your support! It's overwhelming! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Well done @missdeli, every single week it was a pleasure to find your entries. Though only one of each could make the final vote, you sometimes submitted two or three of equal quality to the challenge and that's just staggering.

I know that if you put the same time, commitment, attention to detail and pure quality in to everything you do in your life, you will succeed and whatever you put your mind to. Keep on grinding, keep on giving and keep on being just as you are.

Thank you for the time and energy you gave to the challenge and to us all. It is humbling that you've been so on board in every single way. You deserve every single Steem you've won. Well done!

Coach x

Thank you again @healthsquared! Your words 'melt' my heart and I'm so happy that I participated at this challenge; not just for winning one specific amount of steem, but this wonderful feeling of appreciation is the greatest feeling of all! it can not be taken away! The joy I feel in my heart knowing that someone loved my work so much, its definitely the best feeling I can have right now, after all these weeks!

Thank you for your encouragements, I will engrave them in my mind and heart from now on!
❤️❤️❤️
Also, dont need to thank me! I'm the one who need to thank you! I still remember my first comment on your post and you asked me if I thought of participating and I said.. "ohh no, I'm so busy right now with my detox and stuff..."haha but now I'm glad I did. I'll do my best to be a source of inspiration for the steemit community!
HEALTH for the winners!!!!! (you know the slogan) haha

Congratulations @missdeli.

Congratulations @missdeli! you totally deserve it!!!!❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations 💪💪💪

👏👏👏 congratulations!

Thank you Jozef @jozef230!

Congratulations goes to @missdeli

🎁

Nice

I don't want to sound like a broken record here, but I agree with the majority, @missdeli deserved this win, all the time she put into it, the astonishing photos and I too recognized how detail oriented she is, lovely arrangements, one could feel the fun and heart she put into her posts. Congrats!

@street.yoga, thanks for the comment and the support for @missdeli.

A big shout out to YOU as well because in my mind you were the runner up for this prize. I don't mean that in a 'here's what you could have won' kind of way, but to let you know that to me you were one of the best participants of the challenge out of all that joined in. Once I realised she had been a finalist every single week it was obvious that she should win but you were a very close second.

You're enthusiasm, support, extensive photographic posts, positivity and general promotion of health were and are inspiring. Thank you for all the support for the challenge and for the health of those around you. Keep doing what you're doing - your energy for life is infectious.

Have a great day mate!

Well, I'm a gentleman, ladies first and what's more, @missdeli is a really kind person and I can be moody sometimes :)

Thank you for your encouragement, it means a lot and it really does me good to read your comment and relive those happy moments again. You are a good coach and motivator so it was not that hard to nurture and manifest all those qualities :) I took away so much from this contest and learned a lot on the way, you guys @sweetsssj and @healthsquared rock!

Yeah, I completely agree with you! I knew all along that street.yoga did an amazing job! Congrats for him too.

Thank you @street.yoga! I really appreciate your words:) I know you're sincere!:) And I definitely agree with @healthsquared here, you were also a model within this challenge! Your posts were awesome, well organized. You also put a lot of effort in this challenge! YOU REALLY WERE/ARE ONE OF THE BEST!!!

I was a little jealous though seeing you making it every week to the finals, but don't worry, it was a healthy amount of jealousness :) Sweet memories, it didn't felt like much effort though, I got caught up in the moment. We are all together in this here and it is so nice to see everyone learn from each other.

Well done @missdeli, you deserve it!

Great! Congratulations to her

Like I said in my previous comment, Thanks a lot for your kind words! I really appreciate it! Those words came straight to my heart and made my day for sure! Appreciaton is a special feeling that we all experienced in our lives, thats why you must know how happy I am to the thought that you and the steemit community loved my work! Say hello to @sweetsssj from me! And Thank you both from the buttom of my heart!

@missdeli, I am very, very, very proud of you. I've been following your posts throughout the 6 weeks of the contest and each one of them could have been the winner of the week. It is a saying, "The one who enjoys at the end has greater joy." Surely, your joy is great, and I am very happy for you, my dear friend. Well done!

Hey @didutza, this is a lovely comment. I 100% agree that each entry could easily have been a winning entry each and every week. Because she had been in the final every single week she was a clear winner for me. I'm glad you've been following a long with the contest and learning a lot from people like @missdeli :)

From the buttom of my heart, Thank you @didutza! you know how I feel about this, don't you? xoxo

Yes, dear, I know. Bless You!!!

WOOOHOO! Well done @missdeli!
She definitely deserves it :)

Wohoooooooo!I did it!!!! Thanks for the support, my superfriend on steemit!! My truly supporter! Thanks for everything:)

Definitely, I can't think of anyone better to have won the full #sixweekchallenge. I think the next challenge is going to be bigger and better !

wow!great post @healthsquared.Thank you.

Thank you for the comment!

congratulations to the winner

She has some amazing posts, right? Thanks for supporting her!

A great choice! Love all her posts! Awesome initiative too, guys! Well done, you!

There was a couple of people I had in mind but once I started looking through @missdeli's work and realised she'd made the final every single week - she was a clear winner! I'm glad or my job could have got really hard

I think it's incredibly important that we recognise the amount of effort some people put into things. With @missdeli I think she is consistently brilliant. That's crucial in the blogging game. Great to see someone like you supporting! Great work! :-)

Thank you my dear @yasminep! ❤️

awesome keep keep it up

She's done so well! A deserving winner

Thank you for your support @jassi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05