Haturday #thealliance cap! And mix.... 😉

in #haturday6 years ago

Happy Tuesday my amazing friends 🤗


Every day is a #haturday and for ME #thealliance is everyday to so.... How cool is it to have a cap for haturday that has thealliance on it? 😉👍
I can take my family with me everywhere, Woooot ❤️🤗❤️

IMG_20180910_173611-02.jpeg

I love this badass cap and I know for sure that NOONE has one like it... Just ME 😃
How cool is that?

20180911_161607-01.jpeg

I tried to take a picture of the back with the words everyday is a #haturday but this just didn't work right? 😜🙈🙈 LOL

20180910_161740-01.jpeg

Just all Hair...😁 Lol
And weard angle to 😜 but I'm no selfie lover and not very good at it so then it looks like that!

Bonus!
Some of my favorite choices of flowers and creatures from the garden!

20180905_170007-01.jpeg

Love the colors and shape in this one!

20180730_190007.jpg

And as I took shots of those flowers I got company by a bee...So I said... SMILE 😊
Of course the bee didn't pay attention... Lol
But I captured it tho!

20180905_170056-01.jpeg

Beautiful creatures!

20180905_170055-01.jpeg

And another creature that I just Looove is butterflies, and I have tried to capture on ALL summer but..... No luck!

But..then a few weeks ago I managed to capture one and I was all excited about it!

20180901_205724.jpg

Beautiful butterfly and bad photagrapher 😜lol

20180901_205849.jpg

IMG_20180901_211333-01.jpeg

And a beautiful dragonfly taken at summer and it was much larger than any I've ever seen before!

IMG_20170805_172959-02.jpeg

Another beautiful flower that blooms now!

20180905_165945-02.jpeg

20180624_191108-01.jpeg

20180704_141631-01.jpeg

OK that was it peeps 😉👍 now I'm off to Dollar store and probably buy lots of crap that I don't need 😂😂😂😂hahaha
Se you all AMAZING people later! 🤗

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

I hope you all are doing well and having a fantastic day my sweet friends.
Take care and be kind to each other 🤗

THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO AMAZING AND SUPPORTIVE!!!

bitmoji-20180414105846.png

Much Love to ya'll ❤️🤗❤️

MomentCam_20180822001041.gif

Dream hope happiness love! 🌟
Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif


20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

What an awesome cap, can we order our own limited edition @saffisara hat’s?

Another lovely selection of flowers, you have developed such a talent for capturing the best of them and that bee is fantastic - perfect timing.

And that dragon fly is so big - it’s been some time since I saw a dragon fly - I think I noticed one when I was away at Blackpool but it flew so fast I couldn’t be sure!

Another massive post full of joy, you really do spoil us!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!
It should be believe instead of belive.

WOOOW!!!
bitmoji-20180819043557-159x159.png
It's the same word AGAIN and AGAIN and you STILL Believe in your own word.
I only have one thing to say about that word....
bitmoji-20180414093220-159x159.png
I DON'T CARE!!! 🙈🙈🙈 Belive is MY correct word!
I Belive and now YOU can Belive to 😜 lol
You crap me up nazibutt!!

ahahhahah love your response!! ahahhahah

hahahah i love you, babe. arguing with a bot is the way to go hahaha

love the bee shot! you are getting too good, photographers out there will have to close their business soon :P

xo

Your posts are good You write well I pray You can succeed in the coming life I'd love to meet you I will be with each of your posts That you will be a successful person one day You should work harder Thank you very much You can become a successful man God always keeps your family happy Always be happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

wow that hat is friggen coooollll!! just love it!! howd you pick the design, did you order it? id like to get something made for steemit. so hard to figure out a nice one. your cane out gorgeous just like you!!

amazing amazing photos, just love them all.

ps whats up with the grammeenazi lovin ur posts?! smh

Yay! Cool #thealliance cap! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

What a cool looking #thealliance cap! I want one... where can I get one? Or perhaps you had it custom made for yourself? And WOW, beautiful photos! Well done, my sweet friend, @saffisara! Have a beautiful day!

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97