Trying New Things

in #happy5 years ago

image

I had such a cool experience! I decided a few weeks ago that I should learn how to use a gun. I’ve never needed to... but what if I happen to need to know someday? I doubt I will; better safe than sorry. So, I did it. I had a really good time. I also met an Ashtangi who was working there. What are the odds? She made me feel a lot more comfortable with the whole experience. I even shot an AK15 (once). The picture is a 22... but my favorite was the revolver 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to the club! I just posted a few weapon shots this week. Love to see new folks getting into the sport! It's great fun, and always new challenges.

And how many times did you hit the target? Did you snap a picture of your results? 🤭

Posted using Partiko iOS

How far you were from target? However i like shooting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm willing to bet you did pretty good with this new experience, your stance and technique look very good. Whoever taught you is no rookie ;)

Congratulations @pretzelgirlsandy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65