"HAPPINESS CONTEST 01" is starting! Win free SBD just by being happy!

in #happinesscontest6 years ago (edited)

Now you can be rewarded for being happy and win free SBD!
Smile, the fun is just beginning...

happiness logo.jpg

WHAT IS THIS CONTEST ABOUT?

It is simple really, all you have to do is be happy and post about it. Yes, there are some rules for you to follow but the most important thing is for you to be happy!

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

  • write a post that is happy and positive, or about happiness, this will be your entry to the contest (post you are submitting has to be newer than this one)
  • post your entry in the comments on this contest post by clicking on the Reply button on the bottom
  • do the things that will get you extra points and increase your chances of winning
  • read other peoples entries, enjoy and share the fun

EXTRA POINTS (read this part carefully, it is IMPORTANT)

Your entry will be accepted if it is happy or about happiness and posted in the comments below, but you can earn extra points. Those points will help me find the winners of this contest, so here they are:

  • upvoting this post = 10 points
  • reesteming this post = 8 points
  • number of upvotes on your post = number of points you get*
  • number of upvotes on your comment on this post = number of points you get*
  • using at least one of your original images = 3 points
  • using happinesscontest as your first of five tags = 10 points
  • starting your post with "HAPPINESS CONTEST 01" - your title = 5 points

*DO NOT beg for upvotes and harras people on discord. You will be disqualified from the contest if you do this. Promote your post but in a nice way. Be nice and play nice :)

pexels-photo-683381.jpg

WINNERS

I will read your posts and do the math, I am good at it so do not worry :) After calculating all of your points I will add extra 5, 3 and 1 point to the 3 best posts (in my subjective opinion). The post that has the most points wins!

PRIZE POOL

1st place = 30% of this post SBD earnings + 3 SBD from me!
2nd place = 15% of this post SBD earnings + 2 SBD from me!
3rd place = 5% of this post SBD earnings + 1 SBD from me!

DEADLINE

You can submit your entries until 24.02.2018. (that date included) I will do the math on 25th and announce the winners.

WHAT TO WRITE ABOUT?

You can write about something that makes you happy or what happiness means to you. It has to be positive. You can write about your dog, mom, friend, the economy, birds, cars, steemit, the wheater, your vacation... Fiction is allowed and all you lovely writers out there are welcomed to join but keep in mind it has to be happy, so no death, black stuff, injustice or suffering. This is a happy contest. Comedians? Oh, you are really welcomed to join and make us laugh! :)

DO NOT copy-paste! Be original, plagiarism will get you disqualified.
DO NOT use pay for upvote bots, it will also get you disqualified.

YOUR POST HAS TO BE POSITIVE AND HAPPY!

So what are you waiting for?

BE HAPPY!
SHARE YOUR HAPPINESS!
WIN SOME SBD!!!

Sort:  

Here you go, my friend. My submission for your contest. Let's spread some happiness and be the "angels" in peoples lives. :)

https://steemit.com/happinesscontest/@awakentolife/happiness-competition-01-my-original-daily-motivation-surround-yourself-with-people-who-bring-out-the-best-of-you-people-who-are

Thank you for your entry and good luck! 💚💚💚

Thank you @wynxclud for your entry, it is lovely! Good luck! 💚💚💚

You are on time, do not worry :) Good luck! 💚💚💚

Hello there @zen-art,

Here is my Official entry to your contest:

https://steemit.com/happinesscontest/@eaglespirit/happiness-contest-01-official-entry-for-zen-art-energy

Thank you for this great idea and I found myself digging into places I needed to --- this was an excellent way to be happy no matter what comes our way! Hugs, Eagle xx

Thank you for your great entry! Good luck! 💚💚💚

Upvoted followed and resteemed I Love this competition @zenart its given me happy thoughts creating the post for my entry😊 i hope it makes you smile too
p.s dont forget to pass the smile onto someone else

https://steemit.com/happinesscontest/@happysmileyman/happiness-contest-01-if-your-happy-and-you-know-it

Thank you for your entry! Good luck until the end! Pass that smile around! Good job! 💚💚💚

Here is my entry into the contest: My Baby Is Turning 3!
This is a great idea. Thanks for sharing it. :)

Thank you for your adorable entry. Good luck! 💚💚💚

When I first looked at this picture, I wondered how in the world you got a picture of my son! Except for the glasses they could be twins! So cute!

Wahooo!!! Great way to share happiness across the globe!

After all so many diverse things can bring happiness so many people. Love to see what brings other people joy = D

Hihi, it is still on time. Thank you and good luck! 💚💚💚

thanks, I will surely participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46