HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - My Baby Is Turning 3!

Tomorrow, my baby boy is going to turn 3 years old! He has been such a fun addition to our family! He usually is in a pretty good mood and happy. He has always been a mama's boy and I am totally fine with that!

ma.jpg
Wearing his sister's doll glasses.

This boy was born at home in Texas on February 22 three years ago. He is our 4th son and our 5th child. His older siblings just love him and he loves them as well! He loves to tag along like he is as old as they are...and most of the time, he CAN keep up!

IMG_9103.JPG

He still takes a nap, even though every day he says that he doesn't want to. It's obvious that he still does need a nap once 1:00 rolls around, though! This little guy has a million different faces, and he can make anyone smile!

IMG_9154.JPG

Join me in wishing my little munchkin a Happy 3rd Birthday!! He is getting pretty excited about his day and trying to figure out what he wants to do. I'm sure eating pizza will be on the list and maybe some ice cream too!


Thanks to @zen-art for creating the Happiness Contest. Please be sure to read her post and join in!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your little cutie pie @apanamamama, love the glasses :)

Thanks! The glasses were hilarious! My favorite picture of him!

Happy birthday to the birthday boy! Feliz cumpleanos!

Thank you! He had a great day today!

He is a very sweet, blond angel) Happy Birthday!
P.s. It's over, what a celebration without pizza and ice cream)

Thanks! He had a great day and we did do pizza and ice cream! It was a fun time!

Awww Happy 3rd Birthday to this cutie pie!!! Just looking at his smile made me smile. I can tell he is full of life and adventure! Your baby boy is growing up sweet friend!!! 🤗

He is definitely full of something. ;) He is basically my shadow and has been for the last 3 years! It's pretty sweet and I secretly love it. ;) Ha! He does get into a lot of mischief! He's a sweet kid!

Awww!!! He really sounds like a sweet cool kid!!! 🤗

Your post is all the best and very nice baby.I like it.I am all time follow your post.

Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

So sweety :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54