Come Shoot with XtrodinaryPilot at the #STEEMITGUNCLUB (Beretta CX4 Storm Carbine)

in #guns7 years ago (edited)

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW DIFFICULT THIS PIC WAS TO ACHEIVE

Today we will be shooting my Beretta CX4 Storm  carbine rifle and your instructor will be @XtrodinaryPilot Welcome back to #STEEMITGUNCLUB we won't shoot until you have a SAFETY brief (DO NOT ENTER until you have read, upvoted, and resteemed the safety brief) <-------Seriously


Today was an impromptu visit to Top Gun shooting range in Houston, Tx. My brother happens to live not too far from the shooting gallery and that is an opportunity for he and I to let off steam while engaging in intellectual conversation. We discussed everything from marriage, spirituality, finances, and of course #steemitgunclub. Like I said, the reason I travel so far to this a facility is because they allow for rapid fire and they have a healthy ventilation system.


GEAR UP


KNOW YOUR GUN

The Beretta CX4 Storm Carbine is a really fun rifle to fire. It's fully ergonomic and completely ambidextrous. As you can see in the posting my brother is a leftie and I am "normal" lol (right handed) The recoil is very minimum. What makes this a value carbine is it's 9mm barrel. Because 9mm are so common, the demand for ammo doesn't make this such a pain in the wallet to shoot. It's outfitted with Bushnell - TRS-25 HiRise red dot optic. The shooting episode was for the purpose of siting the scope.


LET'S SHOOT







TAKE AWAY

NONE, we just felt like shooting shit!!!!!! See you soon at the #steemitgunclub

There's Adventure in all of Us

I took you Indoor Skydiving with my 6 year old
I took you on the road with the White Power Ranger to get a tattoo
I took you on an aerial tour of Houston
I took you to @ned scott's funeral (RIP)
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB

FOLLOW

AND I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

mostly in Texas LOL


Black Uncle Sam Credit
Sort:  

Hello @xtrodinarypilot,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Shooting shit looks like fun. My husband took a rifle to an old laptop that had the trojan horse of death on it. That was kind of fun to watch. I've personally never handled anything deadlier than a BB gun. :P

it really is fun. I get a real kick out of shooting bb guns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46