It's Time to 🎮 Get.Set.GAME! 🎮 Come Join The Steem Stream Team as @btcvenom and I Play Some Fortnite Battle Royale!

in #gsgamers7 years ago

TSST-GSG-FORTNITEcoverphoto.png

Tonight, on The Steem Stream Team: @btcvenom and I will be playing some Fortnite with his friends! I'm not very good at it, so come join us and laugh at my misfortunes :P

No but really though, I am quite horrible at this game...you'd think that I would be good at it after watching my friends play it for so long, lol. Unfortunately, that didn't end up being the case here. But I'm still trying to get better at it!

I hope you'll come check it out and keep me engaged :P

Special thanks to @PayWithSteem for making all of this possible!


image

Well, those of you who have been following my adventures on Steem know that my friends @bambam808, @btcvenom, @sirlunchthehost recently got me an XBOX One with STEEM earnings! They wanted me to finally be able to play with them, since I had been watching their gaming stream pretty much every night.

So here I am, finally set up with the XBOX One and with a headset, and I am officially a member of The Steem Stream Team!


If you’d like to tune in, check out

https://mixer.com/SaipanDamashii

Or

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=it-s-time-to-get-set-game-come-join-the-steem-stream-team-as-btcvenom-and-i-play-some-fortnite-battle-royale


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Discordiant from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48