🎮 Get.Set.GAME! 🎮 Join Me as I Continue the Hunt for the Elusive Cactuar Needle in Chapter 4 of Final Fantasy XV! Then I'm Off to Fight Titan at Cauthess Disc!

in #gsgamers7 years ago

KAOZffxvgsgcoverphoto.png

This morning, I was on a mission to find myself a Cactuar Needle so that I could upgrade the Auto Crossbow into the Auto Crossbow Plus. Unfortunately, after about 2 and a half hours of going around trying to find and kill cactuars, I was only able to find 2, and they both dropped not a Cactuar Needle, but an Oracle Ascension Coin instead. I was so frustrated that I just shut my console off and did other things for the day...

So now I am here to try to finally find that Cactuar Needle and get my weapon upgraded, so that I can finally move on from Chapter 4 and progress the storyline again into Chapter 5. I've gone and done pretty much all the sidequests I could find, and made it to level 50, so I suppose after I get this Auto Crossbow Plus thing taken care of I can finally move on with my Final Fantasy XV life and do what needs to be done for me to get to Chapter 5.

I hope you will come join me and see for yourself how hard it is to find that damn needle, lol! If you stick around long enough, you might even get to see me take on Titan, the Archaean as part of the Chapter 4 story at Cauthess Disc (provided I finally find that Cactuar Needle first, haha).

Thanks to @bambam808, @btcvenom, and @sirlunchthehost, who recently pooled their Steem resources to get me an XBOX One, I can now explore the vast world of Final Fantasy XV for myself!

I recently started streaming with those guys as part of The Steem Stream Team, but they aren't always online when I'm online, so I got to thinking that perhaps I should consider streaming some of my other gameplay as well whenever they're not around to play and stream with me. So here I am today, playing Final Fantasy XV and finally getting to discover this amazing world for myself, and I've decided to stream my experience for anyone who would like to check it out as well.

Feel free to join the audience and ask me questions about the gameplay, or about Steem and other cryptocurrencies, or Electronic Dance Music, whatever comes to mind!

You can view my stream at
https://mixer.com/SaipanDamashii

Hopefully I'll see some of you guys there :) Thank you again to the amazing folks at @GSGaming and @PayWithSteem for making all of this possible!



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=get-set-game-join-me-as-i-continue-the-hunt-for-the-elusive-cactuar-needle-in-chapter-4-of-final-fantasy-xv-then-i-m-off-to


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64