🎤 RAP CHALLENGE WINNERS ANNOUNCED! WEEK #7 - RAP CHALLENGE DISCORD & MORE WAYS TO WIN PRIZES IN WEEK #8 💰🎧

in #growth-ideas7 years ago (edited)

DQmcv1dSks4HQAHKjrbUFwunqfSFSNr2iqEfcuu9E4nbm8F_1680x8400.png

Holy shit man...every single week just keeps getting better and better. I cannot believe the amount of Hip-Hop that is in the muthafuckin buildin on steemit! EVERYONE and I mean EVERYONE killed it this week. And i know I say this every week but, shit it is true! I salute each MC for coming out to this Rap Challenge and putting their best pen game down and killing it. This week is HARD to judge, so I HAD to add 3 more placements a 4th, 5th and 6th place. 4th place will receive 10 SBD and 5th and 6th places will each receive 5 SBD for their lyrical heat.



RAP CHALLENGE DISCORD

I launched a Rap Challenge Disocrd channel with a plan to build a lot things. Come in and join the the official Rap Challenge Discord Channel https://discord.gg/Np3REHA

Prize Pool Update

Last week I mentioned how I would be adding more ways to win prizes in this Rap Challenge. I have come up with a 4 new ways to win prizes and they are:

  • BEST PUNCHLINE
  • BEST DELIVERY
  • MOST CREATIVE
  • BEST STORY TELLER

These categories will begin in the next week, which is week # 8 and starts tonight! I am going to be listening VERY closely to who is killing it these departments and each winner will receive $5 SBD for now.

Donators: @decentralizd , @rondonson



WEEK #7



1ST PLACE WINNER @ALAO - $30 SBD 💰 - YOU KILLED THIS!!!



2ND PLACE WINNER @VERBAL-D - $25 SBD 💰- SUPER CREATIVE!


3RD PLACE WINNER @ENGINEWITTY - $20 SBD💰 - DOPE VOCALS!



4TH PLACE WINNER @KAYKUNOICHI $10 SBD💰- PROLIFIC LYRICS!



5TH PLACE WINNER @VOYCEATLAS $5 SBD💰- VERY GOOD DELIVERY!

6TH PLACE WINNER @MICKEYMIC $5 SBD💰 - SONG MATERIAL STUFF RIGHT HERE!



@SENZAINFINITE - KILLING THE WWIII BEAT! $1 SBD 💰



@BENJA - COMING HARD EVERY WEEK $1 SBD 💰



@EDDIEBXXXX - BARS AS USUAL! $1 SBD 💰



@PALISADE- YOU ALWAYS COME CORRECT MAN! $1 SBD 💰



@YELLOWCAKERADIO YOUR DELIVERY AND ENERGY WAS OFF THE METER! $1 SBD 💰



CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS THIS! YO THIS WEEK WAS INSANELY HARD TO JUDGE AND I HOPE NO ONE IS SALTY ABOUT THEIR PLACEMENTS, BECAUSE MY JOB AINT EASY! LOL. WE'RE GETTING MORE AND MORE PEOPLE SO THAT'S WHY NOW I WILL BE EXPANDING THE PRIZE POOL AND GIVING YOU GUYS MORE CREATIVE WAYS TO WIN PRIZES.

I ALSO URGE EVERYONE TO JOIN THE NEW DISCORD CHANNEL, WE GOT ALOT OF MC'S HERE WHO ALL COULD BE COLLABORATING SO DONT FORGET TO JOIN UP HERE https://discord.gg/Np3REHA

WEEK #8 BEGINS TONIGHT! AND REMEMBER WE HAVE 4 NEW WAYS TO WIN PRIZES FROM NOW ON, SO BRING YOUR BEST PEN GAME, AND LET'S GIVE HIP-HOP SOME STEEM!



CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSIONS

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7


JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

Congrats @Alao

Hey what is happening!?! I thought the best should have won? I can't believe @verbal-d didn't win first place this week. You've given him 2nd place four weeks in a row! That's really not fair, he was very creative and on top. That is my opinion. Please explain why he didn't win.

Oh you're so nice, thank you very much for supporting me. It's supporters like you that make me continue. I'm blessed with 2nd place, I'm not tripping. We are all winners. It's not a big to deal me cause I aim to inspire people with my music.

We judge based on a lot of things. Again, I do not want anyone being salty at these placements. Obviously everyone here is good and doing this is not about who wins 1st or 2nd place, its about having fun and preserving the culture of Hip-Hop. Thank you for checking out things here though! and @verbal-d is dope

Preach

When we get the prize? Not stressing it but just curious.

Appreciate you bro, you're dope too!

ay buddy check out my analysis I explain a little

Congrats everybody.

Woooo, @alao first baby!!!

We're bringing the heat every week, @alao always delivering the wisdom

Congrats @alao, congrats everyone, solid week.

Congrats everyone I had fun analyzing this week's Challenge. You already know :)

I'm humbled by the positive responses and upvotes that I got. Thanks to the donators, judges and Mc's. @verbal-d did rip it and I appreciate the creativity that he put into his rhymes. This challenge means a lot to me. It's more that just making some steem/sbd at this point!!!

Amen my brother its a community movement

Yes we know what time it is bro! I can see the vision you put forth and it is truly inspiring, please keep entering! You deserved the win.

Jajajajja. Great job man, congrats to the winners!.

Thank you very much for your support

You did great, we are all winners.

Woot Woot! Man, so many frign good flows this week. Can't wait to see more people come out the woodworks as this grows! Congrats to ALL of you! Takes giant hairy orangutan balls just to put your face up.