RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #5 SUBMISSION THREAD

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I had something personal happening yesterday and was unable to post this submission thread. If you are part of the rap challenge this week please submit your videos here. Be ready for week #6 tomorrow!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hope all is well, here is my off the top freestyle submission.

Nice freestyle bro, much respect
Fresh wisdom and inspiration refreshing entry

Steemit world let's go

ayyyy I loved those lyrics man. real shit

"Yeah I'm gifted, watching candles sticks, now I'm lifted" Nice bar man!!

Crypto space all day, respect to the freestylers

"I'm legally blind, they call me Hellen Keller
I'm a stinging bee, I just came from the hive
"

thnx for the platform homes:

ayyy love your lyrics and flow man

yessir, keep doing great things

Nice bounce, rhythm and flow

My favorite part

"Everybody bluffing, what you catching feelings for?
Time to toughen up the muscle, go and give 'em war!
Toughen up the brain muscle and the heart muscle
It ain't easy though, I know it's a hard hustle
"

You are most welcome

I hope everything is ok dude. Thanks for putting this together. I did a written and freestyle on my blog but decided to post th written below.

Barred up @alao, love the deep message and the wisdom, chill flow

Thanks man. You came correct this week as well!!!

You're welcome bro, we gotta support, motivate, inspire and educate one another.

Def my kind of MC. One of my favs on here. Dope

Thank you for the comment. I noticed that you followed my friend @ flipsyde71. Thanks for the support!!!

This is really nice!

Thank you for listening !!!

Nice bars yo!!

Thank you I'm gonna keep them comin!!!

You've got a dope Jurassic 5 style vibe man, I dig it

Thanks man. This challenge has forced me to write again.

Like a laid back flow, dope

Thanks man!!!

ayy I'm one of the judges buddy, if you wanna see areas of improvement check out my review of this week's entries. Helps you understand how we and I judge

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@chiefmappster/a-judge-s-analysis-of-the-rap-challenge-week-5

I did!! Upvoted and resteemed.

Good vibes, came in strong man!

Thanks man. Just doin what I can!!!


-Im from the land where no man can stand/
To give a helpin hand, grasshoppers actin like the bossman/
-Glass bottles in the saucepan, what a life/
-And you fuckin all the hoes, thats nice/
Get the fuck up outta here, fraudin as some buccaneers/
Bo Jackson leg brains, you aint raidin round here/
-I never played for ya team thats full of fear/
-Cus you more like some bucks witout the antlers/
-If you aint on my frequency then i can’t hear/
Im lookin in the mirror, why the fuck you think i came here/
-Yall aint G’s, you just g money/
-So go ahead and ask the local freemasons about me/
Fake and phony actornauts guardin the prison gates/
-Theyre not the slave masters, they’re the fuckin slaves/
-So why would i eat the green ham and eggs/
-I scream fuck the world, thats how a master baits/
-The notoriety of not havin shoes/
-I came out the pit to be a recluse/
Some would call my angels demons, some would call my change deceivin/
-Who gives a fuck, they just sleepin on a rainy weekend/

Deep lyrics and I peep the truth and wisdom, nice entry bro

Likewise bro, you bring it every week too.

Appreciate that, Hip Hop is powerful, so I respect the craft indeed

Loading...

Glad you are back and hope all is good bro, thanks for the update.

Thanks bro ✊️

You're very welcome

Loading...
Loading...

Thanks for hosting this! I hope all i well.

My cat Zelda makes a cameo.

Nice chill flow entry man

"And the people in the place,well they go free
Every style and face, in the university
"

You're most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14