Hello Steemit this is Konstantinos !!!

in #greetings7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians , this is Konstantinos.
-Καλησπέρα Στήημιανς, ονομάζομαι Κωνσταντίνος.

Steemit.jpg

I am a 28 years old male living in Athens , Greece with studies in financial accounting and logistics. At the moment I work in imports-exports business. I love studying about music, different cultures and history. I love being informed about politics and anything that is revolutionary and promotes the well being of people.

-Είμαι 28 χρονών και ζω στην Αθήνα της Ελλάδος, με σπουδές στην λογιστική και την διαχείρηση εφοδιαστικής αλυσίδας. Αυτήν την στιγμή δουλεύω σε μία εταιρεία εισαγωγών-εξαγωγών. Λατρεύω να διαβάζω μουσική, και να μαθαίνω για διαφορετικές κουλτούρες και την Ιστορία. Αγαπάω να μαθαίνω για τα πολιτικά δρόμενα και οτιδήποτε είναι καινοτόμο και προωθεί τις καλές σχέσεις μεταξύ ανθρώπων.

I use the username Seamusblack for a long time now , it comes from my favorite novel Harry Potter, I chose the name of Seamus friend of Harry, and Black the surname of Harry's uncle. I found a lot of similarities as I am sure many that read the book did, but most of all due to my birthday being the same day with Harry xD.

-Χρησιμοποιώ το ονοματεπώνυμο του Seamusback για πολύ καιρό τώρα, προέρχεται από το το νόβελ του Χάρι Πόττερ , διάλεξα το όνομα Seamus από τον αγαπημένο φίλο του Χάρη και το επώνυμο Black από το επώνυμου του θείου του. Βρήκα πολλές ομοιότητες με τον Χάρι να πω την αλήθεια γιατί έχουμε γεννηθεί και την ίδια ημερονημία xD.

I have so many things that I love so it's really hard for me to find something specific to start sharing with you guys but I believe my heart will guide me inside the community. I love my girlfriend who also happens to have her birthday today :-D, playing the piano, singing, studying foreign languages and eating hamburgers , seriously , I never joke about hamburgers.

-Αγαπάω τόσα πολλά πράγματα και είναι δύσκολο για εμένα να βρω κάτι συγκεκριμένο για να μοιραστώ με εσάς αλλά πιστεύω ότι αργά ή γρήγορα το πάθος μου και η καρδία μου θα με οδηγήσει σε αυτό που αγαπάω πραγματικά. Αγαπάω την κοπέλα μου, η οποία τυχαίνει να έχει και γενέθλια σήμερα :-D , να παίζω πιάνο και να τραγουδάω , να μαθαίνω ξένες γλώσσες και να τρώω χάμπουργκερ, ειλικρινά, δεν αστειέυομαι για τα χάμπουργκερ.-

Apart from all that I am very happy to join the community of Steemit!!! What a time to be alive !!! I am so excited for the times we live in , and the change that happens due to the technology of the block chain. I believe this is the era of revolution and freedom of speech , I hope the people inside this community make the best of it and promote this freedom of speech and share our ideas , passion and lives with each other.

  • Εκτός όλων αυτών , είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος να συμμετάσχω στην κοινότητα του Στημ ιτ, τι εποχή να είμαστε ζωντανοί!!!! Είμαι πολύ ενθουσιασμένος για τις εποχές που ζούμε και τις προοπτικές που παρουσιάζονται στο μπλοκ τσειν. Πιστεύω ότι αυτή η εποχή είναι η εποχή της επανάστασης και της ελευθερίας του λόγου, ελπίζω όλα τα μέλη της κοινότητας να κάνουν ότι καλύτερο μπορούν για να προωθήσουν αυτές τις αρχές , να ανταλλάξουμε απόψεις και να οδηγήσουμε την κοινότητα και κατ' επέκταση την ανθρωπότητα με πάθος και αγάπη σε ένα καλύτερο μέλλον

Also last but not least , Happy 4th of July to all Americans wherever they live , freedom is something we all must value and celebrate no matter where we are from!!!

Share and Love <3
Let's Steem it !!!

Μοιραστείτε το, με αγάπη <3
Ας στημάρουμε!!!!

Sort:  

Hello Konstantinos, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Thanks @tomino , it's great to be here with you guys and girls :)

Welcome to Steem @seamusblack I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface , I hope you have a nice day!

Welcome to Steemit @seamusblack! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @momdmalek

Thanks @momdmalek, I hope we make the best out of steemit!!!

Welcome to the community, @Seamusblack! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you very much @khunfarang, Good day to you !!

Welcome to Steemit, @seamusblack!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thank you very much @moksamol, have a nice day!

Great intro and good luck for the rest of your adventure on steemit!

Thanks a lot!!! Have a nice day :D @walterjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68