Greetings from krakow

image
Hi there @exyle, @karinxxl and all the others that are going to the steemfest here iam just around the corner yeah there look over your shoulder look look heloooow. Greetings to you aaaal.

I know I know I'm not really there hahaha. I'm still in the heague. This is a polish shop at the leyweg shopping mall.

You know what I also came up with? There is also a polish snackbar over there and I'm thinking about eating there during the steemfest. Not only there but also in other polish restaurants. A meal costs like 5 euro so it wouldn't be a great cut out of my budget.
Have fun on the steemfest guy's.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.
Home day 19

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam.

Sort:  

i'd say have fun in krakow... but

Yeah but I'm not there I'm now in a polish cafeteria eating polish food image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41