#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 34 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!

Many Steemians are joining the #gratefulvibes challenge


@bloghound is very grateful for the Steemit community. It seems she has found a refuge here, from the storms of life. In fact many others have expressed this same feeling. @bloghound wrote, "you all inspire me when I am in doubt, you make me laugh when all seems so hopeless, and most of all, you all share your love to each and every one of us like a family." You can read @bloghound's wonderful post here.


Paradise Found is grateful for YOU


It has become evident that #gratefulvibes has become a thriving community. Praise God!! I want to thank the many of you who have continued to support and encourage me and others. The friendships started here at #gratefulvibes will likely remain for years to come. Thank you my dear friends, may God bless you and yours, today and every day.


Donate post rewards

(Funds raised for WWH2H as of day 33 - $228.00)
Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Check out the Steemit Gratitude Journal

The Gratitude Journal that @cabelindsay started runs for the month of November. It is open to all and includes Steem incentives for participants. One thing that is emphasised, all of us may actively give and receive the gift that is gratitude. You can read more on how to participate in the Gratitude Journal here.

We can all use both tags when posting, #gratitude & #gratefulvibes.

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

What a beautiful picture, you have a lovely family. :D

You're so welcome! :D It really is a wonderful picture. :D You little girls look so sweet looking and I love how little babies, when seated in that position, look like little old men with scowls on their face, so adorable. :D

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I have so many things to be grateful for. I have a job I love. I have a son who is good to me. I have food to eat and a roof over my head and a bed to sleep on. We should be grateful for what we already have in our lives.

I am thankful to all the love and respect I got from my steemian friends.
I am also thankful for my family. And indeed steemians are beginning to become part of my life and family. ...
Amazing @paradise-found
Very inspirational post.

This post has received a 15.87 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @paradise-found.

I love the #gratefulvibes challenge, posts and community! <3

Thank you Nina, and this wonderful community has grown to bless all who are part of it.
And then - in addition - we will bless some beautiful orphan kids in Honduras!!
Praise God!!

Thank you for always having something interesting to read when I come on here! There are so many amazing people on this site and I'm glad I found your page. Today I am grateful for being able to go on relaxing vacations. Just got back and have to get back into the swing of the real world. Thanks for being awesome!

Congratulations @paradise-found! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Today I'm grateful that my son was home to give me a hand. He did all the water lugging and mucked out the girls stalls in the barn. :D I'm grateful that my daughter is doing well in college and seems happy. :D I'm grateful that my husband had a fun day at work. :D Any day you can have an enjoyable day at work its a bonus. :D I'm grateful there were no problems getting the herd in or out of the barn today. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine we got. :D I'm grateful for the love and support of my friends and family members. I'm grateful for every blessing in my life. Most of all I'm grateful for another day to spend with them all. :D
Have an awesome day all! :D

Have a wonderful evening, my grateful friend!!

You too, my friend, hugs. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34