Thank You To All Of You

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

A blessed weekend, my Steemit family! You are all something to be thankful for and truly grateful for all of you. A considerable lot of us come here in torment, looking for a few answers. Maybe somebody who sees how we feel. I just hope that if we come online hurting especially on this site, we all leave offline laughing. That's all that matters. Just so you all know, you've all helped me more than you know. Too many of you to mention.

I know I am a bit late for Thanksgiving (for those who celebrate it) but you all inspire me when I am in doubt, you make me laugh when all seems so hopeless, and most of all, you all share your love to each and every one of us like a family. God's peace to you and yours. One love.~bloghound~

SAM_1048.JPG

SAM_1050.JPG

SAM_1047.JPG

November 25, 2017
(All photos are my own and taken by me)
Samsung Wifi WB150F
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)
Special thanks to @paradise-found (#Gratefulvibes Challenge Author)

Thank you for stopping by.

zsqdyQnhNbjCkrPMdMjdLQ_r.jpg

(Copyright © 2017 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

I am for one, very grateful for your friendship and connection. You are caring, generous and a very positive person! Take care of yourself too!

Good morning, Icy! You are just one of those who inspires me online. You too are one lovely person and I am very thankful knowing you 😘😘😘

I am so glad you are my friend!! ❤💕💕❤

Same here, Melinda <3 Much love <3

Splendid shots ;)))

Belated thanksgiving day sis :)

Hello, sis! Thank you! Good evening sayo 😊

Happy weekend ading..love yah <3

Hellf manang, happy weekend to you too. Musta kan? Maka

Happy thanksgiving friend. I miss u!

Happy Thanksgiving, friend! Miss you too 😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloghound from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Lovely photos as always.

Maraming salamat, sis! Hope you're having a great weekend. Love love love!

It's good to be grateful everyday...
#gratefulvibes
#steemitachievers

Yes, kuya! Salamat 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32