You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 34 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Today I'm grateful that my son was home to give me a hand. He did all the water lugging and mucked out the girls stalls in the barn. :D I'm grateful that my daughter is doing well in college and seems happy. :D I'm grateful that my husband had a fun day at work. :D Any day you can have an enjoyable day at work its a bonus. :D I'm grateful there were no problems getting the herd in or out of the barn today. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine we got. :D I'm grateful for the love and support of my friends and family members. I'm grateful for every blessing in my life. Most of all I'm grateful for another day to spend with them all. :D
Have an awesome day all! :D

Sort:  

Have a wonderful evening, my grateful friend!!

You too, my friend, hugs. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32