#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 26 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

Be the next to join the challenge!!

Everyday there are more Steemians joining the #gratefulvibes challenge.

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!


for a special #gratefulvibes post.

Sensational is how I would describe the post @dayleeo wrote a few days ago. Leaving little doubt she is grateful for many things, especially coffee and 4 legged animals. But it's her trendy tone that is so very fun and leaves you wanting more. On her appreciation for another day she writes, "I’m grateful for each new reset of the clock. From the moment of 00:00. Another revolution of our pretty blue marble. Another day to rise again from the ashes of yesterday’s destruction." She even included an amazing music track. When you visit, be sure to hit the play button, sit back, and be entertained!! You will not be disappointed, visit @dayleeo's wonderful post here.


Paradise Found is grateful for Football

Go Packers Go

Yeah, I know it sounds kinda corny, or maybe Neanderthal. But hear me out. My wonderful wife, Martha, and I share this passion!! Yup, I'm a truly blessed man, my wife loves football!! In fact, she is the one who created a monster and got me into fantasy football. Indeed, Martha and I are both huge Green Bay Packer fans, and we share a gratitude for football. PS - Currently Paradise is leading his Steemit Fantasy Football League with a 9-1 record!!



Donate post rewards

(Total post rewards thru day 25 - $210)
Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Check out the Steemit Gratitude Journal

The Gratitude Journal that @cabelindsay started runs for the month of November. It is open to all and includes Steem incentives for participants. One thing that is emphasised, all of us may actively give and receive the gift that is gratitude. You can read more on how to participate in the Gratitude Journal here.

We can all use both tags when posting, #gratitude & #gratefulvibes.

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Please forgive me if my replies to comments are late. We are traveling to my Father-in-laws for his 90th Birthday. My wife posted today here that she is grateful for him. Visit and wish him Happy Birthday if you want. Thanks and have a wonderful weekend!!

Happy birthday Grandpa Bear!!!
Have a good one! Enjoy your special day and more birthdays to come!

Thanks so much my dear friend!!! God bless you!!

Wow wow wow. Thank you @paradise-found. Thank you for the mention and the kind words. I had to take some time out and gather my brain which had leaked out of my ear and quite nearly ruined the carpet.

Regrouping today and trying to breathe deep.

Appreciate the positivity here- I've needed it this week <3

Thank you, your amazing post is deserving of a wide audience. I hope the "spotlight" will help.
I'm glad you like what I wrote!! Thanks so much for joining the #gratefulvibes challenge!!
I really happy this community of grateful minded people has been a blessing!! Hugs xoxox

Will certainly be following along with this tag and its grateful folks!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 55.0% @ak2154 upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $3.08 vote and $0.15 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paradise-found to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I never really got caught up in football but I am a hockey rink rat and soccer aficionado! lol It is great that you and your wife share the same passions. It makes life a whole lot more fun...

Yes, I agree completely!! Thank you so much Ceci!!

This post has received a 1.95 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Lucky you Papa Bear! She loves you and football hehe
I love boxing lol. Today, I'm grateful that grandma Anne is walking like a teenager again! God bless your family xoxo

I'm blessed and highly favored, for sure!! Thank you so much!!
Boxing huh, are you dangerous?
So good to hear Grandma is recovered so quickly!!
God bless you and yours!!
Bear hugs!! xoxox

thanks Papa Bear):)
I'm not that dangerous lol hehe
I'm happy she recovered right away!
God bless xoxo hugss

I am so grateful for all these positive movements going on here on Steemit. so much nicer than fighting and complaining. happy Birthday to your wife's father!!

Thank you my friend Marianne!! Yes, this is nicer than fighting and flagging!! :-D

Am grateful for taking the step that lead me to this post, that remind me that i have more than enough reason to be grateful to God My Creator. Thank you Jesus.

Happy birthday to your father in law.

Very well said, and I agree we have much to be grateful to God for!!
Thank you for the wishes!! Thanks also for joining the #gratefulvibes challenge!!

Thanks sir and be bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77