Care Challenge: 10 Doodles and Wonderful Messages, Plenty of Space for More!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Hi everyone! This is the progress for the first 10 people who has doodled their messages organically (in writing) are now being placed at my template of the A3 sized Card stock for Debbie!

for Debbie-inprogress.png

So far @chloephuan93 (kudos to her to be the fastest first responder), then came in @digitalmind, @happycrazycon , @jiafui, @maverickinvictus , @heartscally, @davemccoy, @gracefavour , @liewsc and @faitherz33

@derangedvisions did a great digital artwork, and I have decided to put his into the front page instead later, which work work very well with a nice little frame there. I will show you all when it is being printed and out and out it looks like when all is done.

But at the moment, there are still plenty of space to enter!

So we are waiting for more people to join in the fun together to send an encouraging messages to Debbie.

Kudos to all the wonderful people!

If you would like to see who they are and what they write, here are a list of their latest posts which I have pulled out from their profile pages.

All these individuals will have at least one raffle ticket to get something handmade by me, but I have not decided which one will it be as I do not know who's going to be the winner. But I know I have to get cracking to either search something that I have already done, well kept aside, or something I will make from scratch.

And who knows? Maybe an international friend in Steemit might win. Let's see how it will turn out later when the A3 card is finally filled up.

We are still trying to hit the target of 127 SBD to help Debbie in terms of her medical expenses / ease a little on her court case expenses. If we can hit the target by Saturday, it will be a miracle!

Right now we are reaching 50% ! And I need to check the main account to see how many has accumulated so far.

I hope when you read this post you would keep spreading the news and hope more will participate.
If there's one person donate 0.10 SBD, another 50 people would have been suffice to reach the target; but right now, any amount is worth thanks giving!

Where should I know more about the challenge?

Thank You All in Advance, and Thank You for Your Time

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

Yey thank you and that is looking awesome! And also thank you for listing a new post of mine!

Thank you again for participating! Hoping for more to join in the fun. :)

Wow thank you for even highlighting our posts @craftsofluv. It really looks lovely and what a great idea for the cover 💝

That is the least I can do for you all. Hope that will generate more viewers to your awesome posts!

This is very cool... you are doing a great thing @craftsofluv :)

Thank you @davemccoy ! Thank you for your participation. That means a lot!

What a lovely idea you have there @craftsofluv. She will feel glad to see this effort that was made for her later. ;)

We are hoping that will happen for her. It's going to be an A3 card (maybe book like even if there are enough people to join in) and will be specially for her to have along with the accumulated funds

Look forward to seeing more messages for Debbie! :)

We are looking forward to receive more and more! Thank you for participating!

It looks amazing. Thank you so much @littlenewthings Blessed to be apart of this (:

most welcome girl girl. The least we can do for her.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Awesome ! So much love

Thanks for the mention, @craftsofluv. It is the little part everyone is trying to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67