Thanksgiving Challenge (Day4)

Still on my thanksgiving challenge, Day 4, still appreciating @coolguy123 for the nomination to this challenge.
download (22).jpg
source
Here are the rules for the challenge.

Mention about 3 persons/things you are thankful for
Nominate 3 persons about whom you want to know what they are thankful to
This is a seven day challenge as per initiator of this challenge

Here are my list for today.

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity of having an education because there are lots of people without it and i am thankful i was able to have that desired education.
  2. I am thankful for every step and journey i have taken so far and the one i will still take.
  3. I am thankful for growing from an intern to a full staff in my office and now i train others.

I would like to know what @annamighty @ammyluv @loudetteiam are thankful for.

PROUD MEMBER OF
U5dtzUtNVGAQyy3iQuw1M13iL4yibmw_1680x8400.png


DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Follow @greetersguild and also join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx for more details and insight about helping newbies. non newbies are also welcome. We will be expecting you.

Sort:  

Hey there, @gracefavour. Thank you for nominating me. I've just read it. So, should I make 7 days thanksgiving challenge or more? LOL! I don't have any idea about this. Please give me more info. Thanks a lot!

Hi @loudetteiam, i am glad you want to accept this challenge :), it's just for 7 days...lol.. All you need to do is to write 3 things you are thankful for and tag 3 people everyday.

Okay got it, @gracefavour. Hehehe. Thanks!

It is really important to be thankful, daily, and even hourly. I think I need to write something about what happened to me yesterday; something worth thankful for.

You are right @littlenewthings, i look forward to reading your post. Thanks for stopping by to drop a comment.

Thank you again for your participation! You can see the latest donation drive for Debbie that is updated on my main active account now.

@craftsofluv account was lost and found (1 year later) and now that's strictly for selling my stuffs and charity events like the one I am running :D

Wow!, i am glad you finally recovered your account after a year, that's a long time. I would definately follow the latest donation drive for update, hopefully, i can donate another token of support for Debbie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63