Graphic Design Lover

in #graphic7 years ago (edited)

Since my passion has begin with graphic design and my opportunity is now come true.
I have tried and fail but never give up because of my mistake. They are making me stronger and work it harder.

Please share your idea about graphic design. I'm NEW but I love to see more from this world what can give me a sign of (love) graphic.

STEEM-LOGO3.jpg

หลังจากหลงใหลในงานด้านกราฟฟิคจนได้มีโอกาสได้ทำงานด้านนี้แล้วในที่สุด :)
(ถึงจะเป็นแค่การเริ่มต้น แต่ก็ทุกสิ่งอย่างบนโลกนี้ย่อมมีจุดเริ่มต้นจาก ศูนย์ เสมอ)
ได้ลองพยายามเรียนรู้และผิดพลาด แต่ไม่เคยยอมแพ้ที่จะพยายามต่อไป
ความผิดพลาดสอนให้เราเข้มเข็ง และพยายามให้ถึงที่สุดเพื่อความสำเร็จในวันข้างหน้า
เพียงแค่ได้ทำให้สิ่งที่เรารัก แล้วเราจะสนุกกับทุกๆ วัน :)

Sort:  

Don't forget to use the tag introduceyourself. It is a great way to get new followers and to introduce yourself to the steem it community. You may wish to follow @thinkit and @onphamon There are a few others posting from Thailand. You could also find out if there is a thailanguage tag, it could be a good place to post to get Thai followers.

Thank you Master!
I'm lost, now found my way to the entrance!

Welcome to Steem @mcmonkey I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @mcmonkey!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to check out some of my design work on here and I'm looking forward to seeing yours.

Thank you @boomben, I'm still beginner for design but loving it.
Looking forward to seeing yours. They are great!

Hey @mcmonkey! I'm a designer as well. I'm new to Steemit, but looking to find fellow steemers passionate about Graphic Design. I'm still learning my way around here but if you follow me I promise you'll have some cool graphic design related articles in your feed ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72