GOT16s ENTRY POST | NEW MUSIC CONTEST... YOU #GOT16s?

in #got16s7 years ago (edited)

THIS IS JUST THE SUBMISSION POST CLICK HERE FOR FULL RULES

got16sENTRY.jpg

SO YOU GOT BARS?

YOU GOT 16?

SUBMISSION POST

#GOT16s contest is based heavily on Lyrics. 1/3 of judging will be based on how well you can come up with clever lines and metaphors or how well you can tell a story.


rules.jpg

MUST FOLLOW RULES

CLICK HERE FOR FULL RULES



PRIZES.jpg

1st Place: 10 $BD + 25% of submission post rewards.

2nd Place: 5 $BD + 15% of submission post rewards.

3rd Place: 10% of submission post rewards.

WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED The following MONDAY NIGHT!

IF YOU HAVE ANY IDEAS LEAVE THEM IN THE COMMENT AREA.
Hopefully, enough people will join this week so we can add to the rap scene on Steemit.





entriessofar.jpg
(Updated until THURSDAY 8pm)
"@" THE @PERSON YOU WOULD LIKE TO VOTE FOR

AND upvote their comment.
_________________

Does @kenentertainment #GOT16s?

Original Post


Sort:  

Really cool 😎🤘

Thanks doll :)

Always 😊 Good luck!

COOOOOOL!! 👊

best of luck! you deserve to win ^___^

Awesome !

Glad you like it :)

Yes I did :) .. Good luck

Awesome. Totally bad ass. Do your thing man.

You know i do!

Killing it homie. Don't let Em get to ya

nice entry man! really feelin it!

Thanks Willy!

I just saw this. i never used it but i have one i think its my name @voyceatlas

Hope I made it in time otherwise I still wanted to do a verse on @termitemusic's beat "I see 22's". Thanks for making the contest but too bad not more people entered. Maybe give people some more time if anyone ells got something :)

2x2x2x2 Bars:

Got lyrics in my "original post" if anyone want. Peace!

dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope, dope! ( thats 22 dopes!!)

Wow most dopes I've ever gotten, thank you!! Just realized that I uploaded this around 2 o'clock my time and it's the 2nd of august. Haha synchronosity!

Where's my up vote my dude?

thanks privat 4 the vote! May the best man win.

Loading...

I can create or choose the instrumental
? I´ll try to join

yup or acapella

Holy Guacamole Thanks <3

Heres my entry, Im not sure whether its good or not lol

Haha fun lyrics in a dark kink of way. And you managed to get a lot of words in on those 16 bars!! This is definately good and much better than that in my book! Building character, would love to see you get an original beat for this and make it into a full lenght song ~ Peace! :)

thanks privat! I wasnt even sure it was any good at all! haha glad you like it, but im way ahead of you on the song idea ive already made a song about bein schizophrenic and all, check it out

Eyy good stuff!! Guess there's a slim shady in all of us? Haha thank you for sharing this was exactly what I was asking for!

yeah man haha , i really did think my therapist was nicki minaj in disguise i was pure happy lol

Haha lucky or something!..

cheers lad, true story too , crowds love that tune at open mics

Genetically schizophrenically cursed? Fukn awesome lol

yeah man im mentally ill/ from takin shrooms and extacy pills lol

This seems pretty cool. Resteemed!!!

I'll be in it brother

Thanks 4 the vote my dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51