GOT16s ENTRY POST////"Where is ur heart? ur heart? Little Girl."

in #got16s7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the time :S friends <3



Lyrics:


Where is ur heart? ur heart? u Little Girl
Where is your patiente? and all ur fucking words?
since that day I´m falling down
since that day my head´s spinning around x2

Looking in every corner my cup of coffee turns black like your eyes
like ur smile, dark like ur past girl
sunsets to your side , Laying in the sopha
studying your galaxy eyes, so fucking lost in your lies

poison in my blood I don´t know why?
that day I discover your truly face
behind your mask, I´m walking and drinking
Fuck police, fuck the names, I´m kicking the life
Feeling the hate!! feeling the hate!!

I´m driving this car I want to come back by your side
maybe fix our life in disguise, maybe fix my mind

I remember the day when you and I below the table, The Gun
the restaurant you and I only pretending

I just only want it´s protect protect you girl x2

leave all the bad things behind

yo solo quiero es olvidar (I just only want it´s forget)
yo solo quiero es olvidar
yo solo quiero es olvidar
I just only want it´s forget
I just only want it´s forget
yo solo quiero es olvidarlo
esto se volvio largoo (This turn long)
yo estoy aquí pensando que esto te paso demasiado rápido (I'm here thinking this happened too fast)
llevo tres minutos aqui tratando rapearte (I've been trying to sing for three minutes.)
mi inglés es burda de extraño (my english it´s strange a lot)
nunca lo puedo interpretar bien (I can never interpret it very well)
no lo puedo me cuesta pronunciarlo (I have a hard time pronouncing it)
estoy improvisando encima de esta letra (I'm improvising with this track)

I just want to start with my rhyme
find the right time to make it rain
I'm going to have to cut this sheath
I'm going to have to cut this sheath
I'm going to have to cut this sheath


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @discordiant from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

is that really you singing?

lol Offffff course Inquiring why??? ahahhahaha you don´t like my new voice of ragga ragga??

I don't like it! I LOOOOOVE it!

XD I´m trying to put more creativity :)

I accidentally I sent money to minnowsupport instead of minnowbooster :-(. but this is my favorite of all of your singing. we need more reggaee!!!! you sound like a professional.. that's why I asked, because I wonder if you are lip syncing. this can't be YU! but it IS!!!!! <3 resteemed and such!

It´s me LIVE Babe!!! it´s the record of my android phone with Reverb and delay super low!!! the last part was a complete crazy thing I never planned that but I don´t know I feel an incredible emotion and energy. I like to sing in my shower like a Reggae star lol I love that type of music too thanks my friend <3 sometimes I like to explore different sounds and styles cause i want to create somehting different and unique :3

MORE REGGAE! MUST NEEDS!

it´s in my veins, perhaps I have a big Rasta Heart. <3

For a second I thought you were lip syncing too lol!!! It sounds great yusaymon HOLY GUACAMOLE!

hahahahahahahahahahhaahhaha dear Julia !! maybe it´s for the effects but no it´s all LIVE Thanks <3

this is incredible!

Congratulations @yusaymon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome!!! I love this:-)

The Crazy Yu hahahah thanks dear

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This sound super good I really dig it! YU R the best!

Thanks @vachemorte :D for listening ^_^

that was awesome dude! Such a great delivery! You're a fine performer and I love your dancing with the phone in your hand, makes for a cool video :D

hahahahahahaha Thanks for watching my crazy video and crazy blog <3 <3 @basilmarples

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51