GOT16s #1 Entry Submission

in #got16s7 years ago (edited)
GOT16s Entry #enginewitty X40L1N steemit.jpg

I wrote this over the weekend and needed an outlet for my frustration. Glad I got to share it with a few people. The way this contest works, there is a 1/3 gain for votes on this post, 1/3 is counted by voting on my submission comment by tapping or clicking here, and @voyceatlas puts his 2 cents in for the remainder of the total tally. I like the popular vote integration because if that was a factor in some other contests I entered...you already know.

What Was Said

Shout out to #thealliance
Barely caught sight of this
Good on ya @voyceatlas
The fuck going on with @rondonson and the whole rapchallenge, seems to have fallen off the grid. Bout to start up my own hip hop competition because it’s gotta be steady man. People lose faith in inconsistency.

Need some bars niggy twiggy, here’s my trellis
Got a sore spot stewin, (ugh) lemme tell it
Truth be told now, you way overboard zealous
She just one of the fellaz n your ass all jealous
Executive decisions, I make em every day
I Gotta be consistent or the team don’t play
Tell me it’s too much and then fukn run away
That ain’t gung ho, yo, that’s character decay
You made a personal choice, mine was strictly business
Now you kissin asses, bannerman ain’t a witness
Paper mache peppers with a salty sickness
But do ya thing girl, stay ambitious
(on the real) I’m tarzan in this jungle overview
Hasty moves made based on a skewed point of view
Ruled by emotion, not complacency or truth
I was always there for you, go do what you gotta do
We’ll be here.

#thealliance update.png

#thealliance supports @zeartul and @suggeelson as their witnesses.

Click or tap here to go write them in

Sort:  

Love this.

Haters make you famous lol

Consistency is key
Persistence is the door
Witnesses I see
#thealliance growing more

good job, upvoted! :)

Thank you sweets.

Got my vote here and off to vote on the other

Your welcome

Got my vote for sure 😊 both here and there.

Thanks Captain!

Anytime 😉

Done and done

burn 🔥

Ya like that?

What about me roykie? Filipino's stick 2gether, go to https://steemit.com/got16s/@kenentertainment/got16s-entry-post-or-new-music-contest-you-got16s and upvote mine please and thank you!

did you just flag me? for asking if you'd upvote my post, i said please and thank you, damn!

no i did not ... I just woke up...

I did, he was begging on my post.

yeah... i seen it... sorry about that

I just wanted you to listen to my entry, you know us being filipinos and all, but i guess that's begging. so he flagged me

Gotcha done here. Going to go hit up the other now. That was pretty good, like damn.

Thank you Corporal!

Hell yea man! Love it!

Gracias hombre!

I got you man!

This is dope mate! Got my vote both here and there!!!

Sweet, thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41