#Googlyeyes : I Keep Smiling, But I am Sad

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

image

I will keep smiling, although I have much trouble problems. Be positive and never give up because I committed myself that gonna find a good way to solve it. Actually there are always my goals and my best attitudes.

image

image

image

Actually this creative arose when I was having lunch with my friends. When arrived there, suddenly I saw an oval round chair with curved lines. That's why I had an initiative ideas to put a pair of eyes and then looked like a smiling face.

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @taufik.abdsyam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94