👀 GooglyEyes 📷 Pizza’s Day

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Hola humanos, hace unos días salí a comer pizza y me encontré a unas plantitas, que al colocarle los googlyeyes cambiaron totalmente mi día.


Hola chicos soy Susan.

Hi, my name is Susan.


A veces, cuando salgo a alegrar a todos con mi presencia me da mucha hambre.

Sometimes, when I go out to cheer everyone up with my presence, and that makes me very hungry.

Tengo que mantener mis hojas verdes y hermosas, así que solo consumo lo mejor de lo mejor.

I have to keep my green leaves and beautiful, so I only consume the best of the best.

Acabo de pillar al chico más lindo de la pizzería, este día se ha vuelto mucho mejor.

I just caught the cutest kid in the pizzeria, this day has become much better.

Me ha dicho que se llama Verde y ama la pizza tanto como yo.

He told me his name is Green and he loves pizza as much as I do.

Así que lo invito a comer conmigo, ahora somos la pareja que devora pizzas a diestra y siniestra.

So I invite him to eat with me, now we are the couple that devours pizzas willy-nilly.


I am participating in the contest organized by: @googlyeyes

Sort:  

Lol... now that's a nice pizza-date... and one yummy looking pizza...

thanks for sharing some funny #GooglyEyes again @draco94 :D

not sure if pizza is really the healthy diet for guys like Susan and Green, shouldn't they live on a sunshine and water? Well... then again... looking at Green, I guess they are only eating just for fun and company.

haha I thought the same, but they are happy eating pizza, since they met they no longer need sun or water, they just need the company of the other

lol... how romantic, living on nothing but love and pizza... so greasy :P

jajajajaja se ve que son muy comelones.

jajaja lo son, créeme

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Draco94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @draco94. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Bon Appetit! Your entry has been shortlisted for Issue 44 of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18