Good Morning Friends

in #goodmorning6 years ago

Hi Friends Assalamualaikum.
Hope You All Would Be Fine and Happy. Wish you a happiest life. This Summer weather is going very Hot now a days. Temperature broke the previous records. Today When I Awake Up than I was glad to see heavy Raining and weather is change. Now Temperature Is a little down (Not Like Coinmarket haha).
So friends enjoy the weather and wish you a very very Happy Good Morning. Have a Blessed Day.

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @usman93.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @usman93. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72