Buying Platinum with Gold: Using My Goldmoney Card to Buy Mene

in #goldmoney6 years ago

BF507CFD-FDBC-4964-AB66-03C677A4EA0B.jpeg

I just bought Mene 24k with my Goldmoney card!

I took gold and I bought platinum jewelry with it.

This is how it went down....

@goldfashioned ‘s recent post about his excitement receiving his Goldmoney mastercard which allows you to spend your Goldmoney balance got me all excited!

Read his post: https://steemit.com/goldmoney/@goldfashioned/surprise-package-hint-it-might-be-gold-unboxing

I pulled out my own Goldmoney card and headed straight for the Mene website! (Okay the reality is that it is a permanently open tab so this took about .001 seconds)

I quickly decided on this platinum dice charm to add to my collection:

60F47C05-7B83-4438-BC45-A9CF9C8642F3.jpeg

I applied $50 in mene credits:

9DD75034-F6EA-4197-A7C3-C4931269DC45.jpeg

I paid the remaining balance from the proceeds of gold in my Goldmoney account:

D61B2F47-82FB-4E96-9729-D32803503DEF.jpeg

Thats it!

Note that I used my trusty old plastic Goldmoney Mastercard. My 18 karat gold Goldmoney Mastercard only gets brought out for special occasions:

30C82B63-4CB5-43A5-BB98-979F8905CDAB.jpeg

I got my comfirmation.... and now I know Mene is on the way!

9585F945-82D8-4476-928D-8C57B1682D4F.jpeg

I will never get over the thrill of paying for stuff with my Goldmoney card... especially when its just to buy more wearable wealth in the form of precious metals!!

Sign up through this invite link and get $5 in Mene credit to put towards buying Mene 24k with fiat or crypto: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

F98B5C96-66F2-46A5-A913-FDC1373BACA5.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Check out famous Steemian @reseller Trading A Gold Legendary @Steemmonsters card for 24 karat gold Mene jewelry:

Sort:  

This is awesome! Keep on rocking it GM 😎👍

Thanks man! Things getting crazy over here lol

Yo GM, do you have any idea when Menē is restocking? So much of their catalogue is unavailable... 😢😢😢

(And i’m still waiting for that vc...😐)

Yo also, is the goldmoney pre-paid MC international?

oh snap! I can't wait to see the unboxing :) Btw, when you get a chance, go check my latest post! Thanks again for the special gift. I love it so much!

Trading stored wealth in the form of gold into physical platinum. Pretty amazing! @ironshield

Keep adding to your collection, keep securing the future...

My golden pig is pregnant too, I hope she gives birth to my golden piglets... Lol

Cool! I just placed an order too. BTW, how can one know which accounts are signed up on one's invite link?

Hi silversaver! There isn’t a way to tell who exactly signed up using your link, but if someone did you should receive a $5 credit per sign up :)

You rock brother.
Best thing to invest in...
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85