Surprise Package (Hint: It might be gold) unboxing!

in #goldmoney6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E2665.JPG

A special package arrived today and I didn't have to sign for it! That's strange, don't you always have to sign for Mene?

I retrieved my letter from the mailbox:

IMG_2663.JPG

What the... Did Mene change their packaging?!

I delicately cut the envelope:

IMG_2664.JPG

The Goldmoney logo peaked out and I knew exactly what this was!

I continued opening, filled with more and more excitement because I knew it was THIS!!!

weegvhtuj.jpg

The official Goldmoney prepaid card, so now I can make purchases with gold :) because after all gold MATTERS and is real money.

Without hesitation, I introduced him to some of the crew-

The Mene box:

wewewtvdv.jpg

Mene pouch:

uitiureuigui.jpg

Mene 24k gold charms:

ruiuieuigeiugv.jpg

The #steemsilverround:

iowuoruiweiyr.jpg

Worthless fiat:

dffdetherhh.jpg

More worthless fiat:

nvbvbhhee.jpg

But who was REALLY happy was the gold loving dog. Now he can use gold to buy dog food, and just look how excited he is:

hfcwuehfuiweuifwejkf.jpg

Thanks for reading!

-Goldfashioned

To start earning free credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds, sign up here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

Lol!!! These guys are all going to get along just great!!!

HOW COME THIS ISNT TWEETED

They must be friends,everyone loves the Goldmoney card!I was afriad that you got the silver or gold card and one upped me like only @goldmatters can do! Cheers

It's prob his picture on twitter with some KATY imposter's card! lol

Lol I wouldn't doubt it. Now I have to think of something better than taking my Goldmoney card on a date! (There's nothing better)

Very cool G!

Thanks brotha!

You got a 4.98% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @goldfashioned!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks upmewhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61