Golden Hour Photography: A Kiss to the Sun

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Be Creative. Have Fun.


That's exactly what we did during our trip. After taking a few shots of the sunrise, we decided to play around a little and this photo was the result of it. Here is @memebibiboboo kissing the sun.

20171102_063728.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen


My entry for #goldenhourphotography photo contest hosted by @juliank


Category
goldenhourphotography
Settings
ISO 40 - 4.20 mm - F/1.7 - 1/2136 s
Camera
Samsung Galaxy S8
Location
Doi Ang Kang, Thailand
Sort:  

beautiful twilight, indah sekali.. pake kamera apa tuh?

Thank you. I only speak english but I went to google to translate your question. :)

I used my samsung galaxy s8 to take this photos. I hope I got your question correct.

very nice wincee.. beautiful picture

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Wow, I like it, looks awesome! ☺

Thank you. That means a lot coming from you. I saw your goldenhour photo too. Wow! it was breathtaking.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 12:56:04
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 463.81/800.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 62
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The photo looks awesome! Nice click!

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is what I call creativity at the highest level. Thanks for sharing this nice post with us

Thank you for your kind words. We tried a couple of shots before this but this was the best one.😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulation Wincee, you are one of the top 4 posts featured for my first ever Minnow Monday (#minnowmondays) ... I featured your post in my post and resteemed it. I hope to get you more exposure to your high quality post!!!

Here is the link to my post:

https://steemit.com/minnowmondays/@davemccoy/minnow-mondays-this-week-s-resteemed-newbies-a-guide-on-how-to-do-it-and-my-first-minnowmondays-selections

Well done Wincee! I'm happy to be your teammate!

Wow! This is amazing. Thank you for using my post. Looking forward to your next #minnowmondays :)

Thank you wincee... Its my pleasure.. I loved the pic and it made a great post! Keep up the good work and glad we are teammates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00