You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Hour Photography: A Kiss to the Sun

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

Congratulation Wincee, you are one of the top 4 posts featured for my first ever Minnow Monday (#minnowmondays) ... I featured your post in my post and resteemed it. I hope to get you more exposure to your high quality post!!!

Here is the link to my post:

https://steemit.com/minnowmondays/@davemccoy/minnow-mondays-this-week-s-resteemed-newbies-a-guide-on-how-to-do-it-and-my-first-minnowmondays-selections

Well done Wincee! I'm happy to be your teammate!

Sort:  

Wow! This is amazing. Thank you for using my post. Looking forward to your next #minnowmondays :)

Thank you wincee... Its my pleasure.. I loved the pic and it made a great post! Keep up the good work and glad we are teammates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34