Sunset and dinner in Costa Rica

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

Sunsets in Costa Rica are just to beautiful to even capture on camera. We were out to dinner tonight and this is what we got to enjoy.. sorry my post haven't been up to par latelywe have just been so busy indulging ourselves into the culture that I have forgotten to take more pictures and haven't had time to post anything interesting.. I will do my best to do better soon, but for now beautiful pictures of sunsets will have to do!



"Peace, love and all that hippie shit"

The STEEM Engine


APP.png

Sort:  

I like these sunsets too. I hope your ready..Capture.PNG

Gorgeous! Nice to see bits of your adventure. Looks incredible - wish I could go!

Yep, these are awesome as well. I love all the colors in them. Love it! I need to go to a beach in CR!!! Soon!! :)

beautiful sunset they capture it at the precise moment, long time without seeing one so in venezuela that is my country :)

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @moderndayhippie! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 02:17:16
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 207.27/400.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You must be really happy that you stopped posting for 5 days or in trouble @modendayhippie. I'm a little concerned.

I appreciate the concern.. check your discord, i wrote u back on there..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83