HEAD UP ARSE

in #god6 years ago (edited)

I've been making videos about sticking my head up my own arse.

Sometimes I have these uncontrollable urges. So I used to make videos about them and promote them on the trending page

But a bunch of people told me I was a pervert with serious issues to work out with myself.

And then I found GOD! (He was lost but didn't know it)

So I have started making videos of myself performing Christian themed Industrial Death Techno music.

A bunch of people have said I totally suck, but I don't care - everyone has a NU-Gaze Electro Punk album inside them waiting to be expressed, God willing.

And my new album "35 Days Of Aggrotech Jesusnoise" will be released in August.

Don't let naysayers suppress you - release your inner Bible of Cybergrind.


www.frot.co.nz


Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Geez, this must be the shove your head up your ass and pump it to trending hotbed of crypto right here!

PS. Nice pictures.

I think I can see where you are going with this!

this guy is sick. stop promoting him. I finally found someone on STEEMIT- who should actually be CENSORED & RUN OFF STEEMIT. This guy literally should be OSTRACIZED & EXCOMMUNICATED.

I actually found something so OFFENSIVE on Steemit- that Even I HATE THE GUY. Thanks to you no less- I got him from one of your links & here you are Promoting this sicko once again.

I know you can't stop thinking about his penis...

yo Demento- I've never once thought about him or anything connected to him. But that clip he did- which you so wronlgy shared the nightmare for your readers to see- I saw it once before! On an episode of The Real Housewives of Atlanta a few years back the sex pervert LAWYER PHADREA who claims to be a christian pastor now- and was married to a scam man fresh out of prison- who then went straight back to prison for doing more scams while filming the realty tv show- this lawyer housewives showcased a CLIENT of hers who supposedly did the same thing- for entertainment for all to see.

So I also suspect this creepo is a COPYCAT & PLAGIARIST. He seems like the weirdo type guy to watch REAL HOUSEWIVES.

Hang on - didn't you just admit to watching "Real Housewives" yourself?

Have a look here: https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@brianphobos/jerry-banfield-general-thoughts-on-popularity-and-social-success

and I do not watch them anymore. by the way on LADIES OF LONDON ( a spin of version) which featured LADIES & ROYALTY in LONDON- one of their past character- who used to be married to a ROTHSCHILD- was just found dead. Apparently like so many others this lady of the ARISTOCRACY & Divorcee of the ROTSCHILD family- decided to commit suicide by Haning hertself on a DOORKNOB.

Annabelle Neilson- a member of the Aristocracy- left school at 16 to go live with family friends in AUASTRALIA. Where she was tied to a tree & beaten for 2 hours. Requiring reconstructive surgery. She later married a Rotschild & when HE divorced her, she was required to give up the Rothschild name to get a Divorce settlement. She later become the fashion muse for Alexander MCQUUEN. Alexander MCQUUEN was later found dead- hanged from a door knob. She went onto styar on THE LADIES OF LONDON Realty TV show. They showed her in deb with a BROKEN back- supposedly she was thrown off a horse. OR WAS SHE. Then last week she was found DEAD from Committing Suicide BY a DOORKNOB. What a Glamorous Life. The Rich, Famous, the Elite, The Aristocracy.

171569780.jpg

Suicided by rotchild!

No wonder @frot uses up-vote bots. This post is up your ass..
images.duckduckgo.jpg

Nothing is sick enough for you is it? Everything comes back to arses...

That;s all behind me now.
36039f7a44060de4b6f36f0ef2907601.jpg

you have a continuing theme of "UP The ARSE" on your posts.

have you thought your obsession with this has something to do with you needing a good long CLEANSE. You could start with a GOOD LONG COFFEE ENEMA evry day for the NEXT few months. That should cleane you out REAL GOOD & put an end to this OBSESSION with sticking your head up the ARSE.

Really I'm telling you, the VIEW OUTSIDE the ARSE is much nicer.

shibazakura_flowers_takinoue_park_3.jpg

sai-gon-cuoi-tuan-di-dau-xem-gi.jpg

Macro_photography_of_plants_flowers_medium.jpg

You need to get your head out of your ARSE.

I do not understand what sort of sickness this is you have.

I am depravaged

I'm glad it is religious themed and for a good cause! I pray to the Lord's of Cobol that no one collapses their rib cage in this religious celebration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89