My last week in Vienna by Nagy László

in #globalschool6 years ago

Hello visitors. My name is László Nagy. I’m from Sátoraljaújhely. I’m here to learn, use my knowledge and practise my skills. You can check below my full introduction and latest blogs.

Képernyőfelvétel (47).png

Last week Manuel traveled to Steemfest in krakow and took a few pictures. He said us we will need to make it in 3D. Today me and Zsolt Deak decided we try to create one of the conference room from steemfest.

Képernyőfelvétel (31).png

I made all object what was inside conference room ( chair, table, board, project ). We made and measured all walls and assembled it in one group. We made the roof and the floors. When i arrived to assembly in one project all structures what i made had a problem. It was there about 20.000 objects and my computer couldn’t run well. So I couldn’t took in one group again.

Képernyőfelvétel (45).png
Képernyőfelvétel (50).png

I reworked the projector and the speaker. I took the textures and made more details.

After all I tried to assembly all works in one project .Unfortunately without rework items.
Képernyőfelvétel (48).png

Tomorrow me and Zsolti will continue rework each object what looks like little bit simple and easy. We will try to search more textures and make more realistic.

Don’t forget to check my old works here: https://steemit.com/@innovations

Sort:  

Laszlo, I am really glad you came back to @globalschool with Benjamin and Daniel. You are making an exceptional work! =)

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Congratulations @steemevent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.23
ETH 3482.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53