FREE 100SP WEEKLY GIVEAWAY (Chapter V)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)
<July 21st, 2018>  

jaydih.gif


A Hundred SP Giveaway


Chapter V

The "Fifth" Winner upon my random pick
@steallion
 
Congratulations for becoming the fifth winner!
I've delegated 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE.
<Valid : 07.21.2018 ~ 08.18.2018>
steallion.png

"I need some steem power so that I can help newbie to earn little bit $ from this platform...
And we are well known that we are the price of any coin.. If they do not get any benefit from here then why they will work here."
By @steallion

Helping newbies is always a good thing! And, well done for your patient 3 weeks of waiting, you deserve it. @steallion
Believe me it's always hard for me to pick one person out of many applicants, but I do want to keep my purpose straight. "One person every week, continuously."
Please don't forget to apply again and again until it gets your turn!! I mean serious.

Now, let's expect @steallion to bring more positive energy to Steemit! Also, for those of you who want to become the next week's winner please leave a comment below.

AND, Thank you to those who are willing support or already supporting this giveaway project!

Pleasse, RESTEEM
」 and Upvote to widely spread out this project.
 


In order to apply to the weekly giveaway of "4 weeks long FREE 100SP delegation”,
on this post
, please :

  • UPVOTE this post
  • RESTEEM this post
  • FOLLOW @jaydih
  • And, leave a comment below why you should become the next winner!
  • If there's no new candidates I will choose from the previous pool

As thepurposeof this project is to help the ecosystem of Steemit, I expect to delegate to someone who is more willing to be active during the 4 weeks delegation period.

The Next Winner Announcement : July 28th, 2018Saturday when I wake up
I will announce the winner with FREE 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

I'll be happy to see many participation until then.
Have a nice week.
Ciao!


* This is a completely FREE GIVEAWAY project by me delegating 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE to one person at a week, continuously upon my random pick.


Past postings :

Sort:  

a pesar que aun soy un novato quiero ayudar a los demás que estuvieron como yo al iniciar aquí y están un poco perdidos, sin ayuda de nadie, yo les mostrare mi apoyo incondicional en esos primeros post, y los motivare a que vayan mejorando poco a poco.

Thanks lot @jaydih, I can't believe, is I really won.. 😮

But I got 100 SP.
Can i apply more time..?
Once again thanks..

Surely I will help newbie to get interact with steemit more.

@jaydih congrats to winner. And keep on helping newbies..
I also want to be winner because these 100 SP can make a difference for me . As I am helping newbies but they are not getting much from me so in this way they can get something and be motivated to work here.

Today I don't feel like doing anything..

You got a 5.77% upvote from @upme thanks to @jaydih! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The 1 % vote.

Was urs , did u read ?

Hi @jaydih

I wish to win the price to to be able to support and help grow the #cameroon steem community and we have over 30 Steemians which you can check from our registrar's post but my low steem power doesn't give valuable upvotes to make our newbies stay on the platform while they find their feed and thus we have very few active accounts.

Hello @jaydih; i am @hermannsol and i joined steemit a few months ago and since then i have been trying to grow my account. I post regularly, curiate and upvote quality articles but the only sad thing is my upvote does very little with my low steem power. So i think the only thing that is missing to make ne a successful steemian is my steem power and that is why i think i should be the next winner of this contest.

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48