FREE 100SP WEEKLY GIVEAWAY (Chapter I)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)
<June 23rd, 2018>  

Create a post — Steemit 2018-06-23 17-48-40.png


Congratulations for becoming the first winner!
I've delegated 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE.
<Valid : 06.23.2018 ~ 07.21.2018>
jaydih | Steem 2018-06-23 18-10-04.png

The profile introduction of @nilesackerman : "My purpose here on planet earth is to serve the environment and its beautiful people by contributing to greater harmony in our world"

I liked @nilesackerman's quote which is written on the profile, and that made my pick. Since it's a first round I wanted to choose everyone who applied, but to keep my purpose straight, "One person every week, continuously", I had to choose one. Believe me it wasn't so easy.
Why don't you consider applying again and again until it gets your turn!! I mean serious.

Let's now expect @nilesackerman will bring in more energy to Steemit! Also, for those of you who want to become the next week's winner please leave a comment below.

AND, Thank you to those who are willing support or already supporting this giveaway project!

Pleasse, RESTEEM
」 and Upvote to widely spread out this project.
 


In order to apply to the weekly giveaway of "4 weeks long FREE 100SP delegation”,
on this post
, please :

  • UPVOTE this post
  • RESTEEM this post
  • FOLLOW @jaydih
  • And, leave a comment below why you should become the next winner!
  • If there's no new candidates I will choose from the previous pool

As thepurposeof this project is to help the ecosystem of Steemit, I expect to delegate to someone who is more willing to be active during the 4 weeks delegation period.

The Next Winner Announcement : June 30th, 2018 Saturday when I wake up
I will announce the winner with FREE 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

I'll be happy to see many participation until then.
Have a nice week.
Ciao!


* This is a completely FREE GIVEAWAY project by me delegating 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE to one person at a week, continuously upon my random pick.


Past postings :

Sort:  

Amazing, I send you all of my gratitude! I certainly will be putting this positive energy back into Steemit. Cheers to an abundant future for all. Thanks again!

I'd love to participate. I'm another one of the voiceless masses, enjoying an avenue to be heard. I Love what you do, love steem, mostly i love when people have true compassion. I see much of it on Steem. Ty

Thank you very for the deligation. I will be glad to be the winner of the deligation because i need it to support people who join steemit through me and other steemians whose quality posts are not rewarded with qaulity payout

Thank for posting this giveaway. I'd like to win this week's giveaway. If I'm given the opportunity to have 100SP delegated to me, I will choose it to upvote bloggers with great content. I am still new on steemit, but it kills me to see a good content with $0.000. Sometimes, I wish I have plenty of SP to upvote and encourage them because I know how it feels. I am currently wearing that shoe at the moment, but with 100SP, I will be able to put a smile ofsomeone's face. I will visit at least 5 tags daily to upvote good contents.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 번역기 돌려주세여

@번역해

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15