FREE WEEKLY STEEM POWER GIVEAWAY (100SP per week for 4 weeks long)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm going to hold a free SP delegation relay for some time and here's how it's going to work.

I will be using my 500~600 SP to continuously delegating 100 SP per week to one person at a week for 4 weeks long delegation for free! "YES, for FREE." After four weeks, I will cancel the delegation and search for another candidate for the next free delegation through another posting.

Considering that 7 days is required to get my delegated SP back after canceling the delegation, 500 SP will be sufficient to have a weekly four weeks long 100 SP free delegation relay. But I will keep additional +100 SP just in case I forget to cancel the delegation in time for another new free delegation.

I know it's only a little for now, but I still want to help the ecosystem of Steemit to grow and really hope this to expand a lot further as I'm passionate about this new disruptive platform of blockchain technology. And who knows, if I get more steem later on I might even be more willing to help for more. Or vice versa if my situation get worse over time. LOL 😂😂

So guys, here's how I'm going to choose the winner each week.

Please,
Follow @jaydih
Resteem this post
Upvote this post (% doesn't matter 😅)
 
And, leave a comment why you should be the winner until 23rd June, 2018(Before the winner announcement)

Then, I will announce the winner this upcoming Saturday(23rd June of 2018).
Roughly in the morning South Korea time with a proof of 100 SP delegation to the winner.

And, if you are Korean please click here as I have a separate Korean version of the relay.
한국분께서는 이 포스팅을 통해 참여하세요.
스파(스팀파워) 무상임대의 서막

Basically, I'm dedicating my 1000~1200 Steem power in total to hold this free weekly 100SP delegation relay! 500~600SP for English users and another 500~600SP for Korean users
Please understand It's not so little for me! 😂😂

See you guys then! And, I really hope to find some good candidates each week!!👍

Please "RESTEEM" to give support to this giveaway



This photo kind of well reflects my mind on this relay.

Too big Steemian village for too little me

DAD7A762-CA2F-4702-BA35-024C384492B6.jpeg

<June 17th, 2018>  
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jaydih! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @jaydih!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2973 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

귀여운 강아지가 산에 올랐네용^^

떨어질까봐 목줄은 안풀렀어요 ㅎㅎ

아 네네 강아지 굉장히편안해보이네용

Hello! @jaydih thanks so much for your generosity. I would love to be a recipient of your kind giveaway! If selected, I intend to use my power wisely and contribute to the growth and prosperity of the Steemit platform. I want to use my influence to help others grow and find happiness! Cheers~

마지막사진 인형인줄 알았어요....쏘큣><

그 인형 다 컸어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67