FREE 100SP WEEKLY GIVEAWAY (Chapter III)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)
<July 7th, 2018>  

jaydih.gif


A Hundred SP Giveaway


Chapter III

The "Third" Winner upon my random pick
@muhammad007
 
Congratulations for becoming the third winner!
I've delegated 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE.
<Valid : 07.07.2018 ~ 08.04.2018>
muhammad007.png

"I have a huge heart for upvotes, I don't post daily but I comment and upvote on minnows post daily because I am a minnow and the community will grow by this."
By @muhammad007

I totally agree with him that our Steemit community will grow by huge hearted people of upvotes. Well done! Now get other there and continue to influence people with your huge hearted upvotes as you've already been. Thank you for that.
Believe me it's always hard for me to pick one person out of many applicants, but I do want to keep my purpose straight. "One person every week, continuously."
Please don't forget to apply again and again until it gets your turn!! I mean serious.

Now, let's expect @muhammad007 to bring more positive energy to Steemit! Also, for those of you who want to become the next week's winner please leave a comment below.

AND, Thank you to those who are willing support or already supporting this giveaway project!

Pleasse, RESTEEM
」 and Upvote to widely spread out this project.
 


In order to apply to the weekly giveaway of "4 weeks long FREE 100SP delegation”,
on this post
, please :

  • UPVOTE this post
  • RESTEEM this post
  • FOLLOW @jaydih
  • And, leave a comment below why you should become the next winner!
  • If there's no new candidates I will choose from the previous pool

As thepurposeof this project is to help the ecosystem of Steemit, I expect to delegate to someone who is more willing to be active during the 4 weeks delegation period.

The Next Winner Announcement : July 14th, 2018Saturday when I wake up
I will announce the winner with FREE 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

I'll be happy to see many participation until then.
Have a nice week.
Ciao!


* This is a completely FREE GIVEAWAY project by me delegating 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE to one person at a week, continuously upon my random pick.


Past postings :

Sort:  

@jaydih i find this post very informative and interesting i will find more about it

@jaydih first of all congrats to winner from chapter 2. I am not disheartened bcoz i was not selected as winner in chapter 2.. hehhe... but i am ready for chapter 3 winner.. i hope i will be winner as i am regular upvoter commenter for @jaydih.

Thanks a lot dear for the delegation and I will help a lot of people with this

I'm not sure I would deserve to win above any one else here but it would be much appreciated. It's great what you're doing and I hope it's rewarding for you

I should become the next winner because .... why not someone has to win and why not me ..

Resteemed using @steemblast.com

It is really good way to push up more and more people for growing steemit community. Because as more this community grow everyone will get benefited from this. These kinds of post create more energy among steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33