You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ispiring Beam of Light

in #girl7 years ago

This is great! There must have been a few lights around with all the different directional shadows in the shot. It's a great photo... well done to the photographer... did a super great job! Nice work by the model too (oops I nearly forgot to say that... I get excited by shadows and light sources).

Sort:  

@aussieninja Lovely comment. Hope you're ready for this.... this was all me(and the help of my tripod). I set up the frame. The shadows were due to the tree near by. I was walking by, and was amazed by the lighting, shadow and wall. Done! I was super happy to be able to produce what I was visualizing. I appreciate your support !! <3

No way!
It's such a great photo... in my head I expected a photographer, a makeup artist and an assistant holding reflectors to create your two shadows... this is amazing! Well, my young friend, just when I thought I was already maximum impressed with you... you step it up! I'm so glad I found you, you're so inspiring.

WoW! Thank you :) you're so nice. I've done most of the pictures you see on my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47