Steemitri The Mannequin: new postcards for Steemitri's Wall - thanks to @dexpartacus @paolobeneforti and @mikepm74

in #gift7 years ago (edited)

Hello all!
Today I am a truly happy mannequin!

After having received a postcard from @barbara-orenya and a t-shirt from @airmatti I have found more postcards and gifts in my mailbox!

steemitri-postc-01.jpg

I received a beautiful postcard from the Aosta Valley in Italy from Italian user @dexpartacus.
steemitri-postc-02.jpg

... and here a few encouraging messages. Grazie mille!
steemitri-postc-03.jpg

One of my favourite artists on Steemit @paolobeneforti sent me a creative postcard!
steemitri-postc-04.jpg
Grazie Paolo!

The last postcards together with a special gift has arrived from distant Nashville, Tennessee!!!
I thank you from the bottom of my heart @mikepm74. Before sending this nice package he wrote a funny post: “Sending mail to Switzerland for the Steem Mannequin”. Read it if you have the chance, it is worth it!
steemitri-postc-05.jpg

steemitri-postc-06.jpg
I love my little guitar!!! @mikepm74 you are awesome!

Finally, Steemitri’s Wall is filling up a little :-)
steemitri-postc-07.jpg

I am so thrilled! These guys deserve a couple of SDB ;-)

As usual, you can keep sending me postcards and other surprises.

And as I wrote in my previous post, If you find yourself in Switzerland, stop by to take a selfie with Steemitri, the only and unique mannequin-blogger of this planet ;-)

Here again my contacts:

Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

Warm greetings!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

second (and final) bellyrub compensation vote given.

you're welcome :)

Mitico! Grazie ancora!

Haha ! Welcome to THE WALL @paolobeneforti ! ^_^ LoLminuscule.png
I'm feeling foolishly happy to have been the first to heard your call @steemitri, because in no long time this wall will be full of messages from everywhere ! beautifoolwaving.png

Oh... look at that wall!!! Beautiful!

Horray! so glad the pin made it intact! I was a bit concerned with the way the mail carrier went on about the envelope. But it made it in one piece, and looks great on your sweater. A little Nashville Bling to brighten up your day!

Happiness is!

Bling bling... I love the pin ;-)
Big hug!!!

Really happy that you like It!!steem on Epic mannequin!!!!😉🔝

Grazie ancora e un super saluto!!!

È stato un piacere! Un abbraccio!

Forte! Ne sta arrivando di roba! Let's fill that wall!!

Piano piano, evviva!!!

This post has received a 3.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @roused

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received gratitude of 2.88 % from @appreciator thanks to: @steemitri.

This post has received a 4.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steemitri. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63